








34 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We miss 100% of the shots we don't take

In her own words

My life is pretty incredible! I'm just missing that one piece. I love my job, have an amazing group of friends and an insanely supportive family! I get a run in several times a week.... As long as something fun doesn't come up! I like spending my summers by the pool and the winters watching Gaels basketball. I am looking for a man!!! I'm ready to move to the next steps in my life and don't have any interest in the games and bs that sometimes come along with dating. Take a risk... Say hi :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my 3 year old golden retrienver Ginger. She is so much fun and my total partner in crime!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling but don't get to do it as often as I'd like- a few places that have left me wanting more are Paris, Germany, Italy and Sydney. Still on my list....Greece, Tahiti and New York city


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

chocolate ice cream, sun, shorts, massages, vacations, surprises, naps, flip flops, pictures, puppies, Greys Anatomy, lowers, birthday parties....the list goes on and on!

For fun

I love going out with the girls, taking the dog to the beach, having a low key night at home, going to college basketball games, watching movies, going out to dinner, summers by the pool, traveling to warm places, drinking wine

Last read

third grade research reports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently teaching second grade but have also tried out kindergarten and third grade.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up going to church every weekend that turned into just Easter and Christmas. Now I rarely make but I always feel grounded and refreshed after attending.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up going to church every weekend that turned into just Easter and Christmas. Now I rarely make but I always feel grounded and refreshed after attending.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I recieved my Bachelors (2005) and Masters Degrees (2006) from Saint Mary's College