








44 year old woman | White Plains, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And there will come a time, you'll see, with no more tears. And love will not break your heart, but dismiss your fears. -Mumford and Sons

In her own words

Hey... So I am writing a whole new profile, see if someone out there will "get" me! I am a successful woman, I have a great job working on a team, for now, at Merrill Lynch private is challenging and lately very exciting with all the ups and downs in the world today. It would be nice to get to know someone that is interested in finance or understood some of what a day in the life is like. I feel it is important to love what you do, to have a passion for what you it would be nice to be with someone who gets excited to go to work, who can share his day with me, now that would be great! I absolutely adore my family, I have four nephews and one niece, I love spending time with them ...I can't wait for the holidays. It would be nice to meet someone with strong family ties and doesn't mind hanging with kids every once in a while! I have a small but amazing set of friends who mean the world to me. I love football! Doesn't that count for something guys?? I am a huge ND fan, my coworker and I even went to Ireland to see them play - it was a trip of a lifetime! I would love to see more of Europe or take some quick trips to ANYWHERE with someone special. I also love the Jets and the Yankees! At this point in my life I am looking for someone to try new restaurants with, to play video games in bed with, to catch the latest movie shop for the latest trends.... To buy a living social deal for dual massages! I'm looking for someone special to compliment my days with, to look at my phone and get butterflies when he calls.... I know, so sappy right? But hey this section asked about me and what I am looking for... Oh and on that note, I'm pretty tall so would love a tall 6'2" too much to ask for?? So there you have you fit the bill? Oh and my friends also tell me I'm super funny... And just really awesome!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I don't have any pets but maybe one day......

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been away a ton of times and have visited most islands but I would love to start seeing Europe and other countries. I enjoy going to Mohegan Sun every once in a while - finding a new trail to hike, hitting up the city...any new adventure!

Favorite things

I love Notre Dame. The Jets and the Yanks!! Turkey burgers, my family, reading good books, taking trips, hanging with the girls. I love to shop. Love my job... I enjoy life in general!! Homeland and Scandal

For fun

Starting up softball season, hanging with friends whether it's to the movies a hike or the local bar....

Last read

The Night Circus.....mystical....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
There are things in my life that I am happy for and my job is one of them. I work at UBS and I love it. The fast pace and people are the best part about it! Keeps my on my toes!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German and some of my family is from Holland with a lil Irish in there too!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, went to Sunday school etc... just dont go to church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic, went to Sunday school etc... just dont go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to a few colleges and decided that I wanted to be in Finance so I got my 7 and 63 and that was that!