








38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Where to begin... My closest friends would describe me as down to earth, easy going, hard working, compassionate, caring and loyal. I'm a die hard for all my sports teams no matter how good or bad they are that year. Yeah... I'm a big sports fanatic. ;) In general, I spend a lot of my time outside of work, hanging with friends, attending church, working out, watching my favorite sports teams with friends in person or on TV, occasionally grabbing a brew or drink for happy hour at a bar, or at a sports bar with some wings!, working on personal projects, taking little weekend road trips to SD and Nor Cal, and hitting a coffee shop to read or study. One thing I want to do more of is hiking trails in LA. I'm very grateful for my friends and family in my life. I can't ask for better family and friends surrounding me. I'm hoping to meet someone who is very family oriented and loves their family. And also is ambitious and passionate about what they do in life. I love going to sporting events, movies, the beach to chill and lakes to go fishing. As I mentioned earlier, I'd like to get into hiking more, but need to find more peeps to roll with. Generally, I love watching sports with friends at a house or at a sports bar. There's just something so awesome about having a cold one, grubbin on some wings and watching your favorite sports team play on the TV with a group of yo peeps! Go SF NINERS, OAKLAND A'S, LA LAKERS, UCLA BRUIN FOOTBALL and BASKETBALL! I know random teams for a guy from NorCal. Maybe we can discuss why sometime. ;p Other than that, I love going out dining with friends trying out some new restaurants in LA. There's so many man!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to hit up: coffee shops to unwind and read a book or study, sports bars to grab some brews and wings to catch a great game with friends, Japanese bbq spots to catch happy hour grub and drinks with friends, and love going to San Diego to chill.


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Back to the Future, Star Wars (the original 3), The Dark Knight trilogy, Gladiator, Se7en, Quentin Tarantino flicks. Favorite TV shows: Parks and Rec, Sopranos, Curb. Favorite food: Japanese, Mexican, Korean, Vietnamese.

For fun

In my free time, I love to catch movies, hit up sporting events(football, baseball, and basketball), working out at home or the gym, grabbing coffee with friends, going to church, and trying or experiencing new things.

Last read

I think the last thing I read was either Entertainment Weekly or USA TODAY. I was at the airport and wanted to read something to pass time. Entertainment Weekly to read articles about some of the latest films or people behind the films.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a film editor in the movie trailer industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree