








38 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Must love dogs and theater. Affinity for pina coladas and getting caught in the rain optional.

In her own words

I love to laugh. That's it. Me summed up in 4 words. I'm class clown (for lack of a better term) wherever I go. I'm an accountant which means I'm not supposed to be fun or funny, but I've never been able to take myself too seriously. Music is a big part of my life. My mom put me in my first choir when I was 5 and I continued to sing in groups through high school. I even did solo competition in high school. These days I reserve my talent for the car and the shower, but some days you just have a song in your heart and you gotta let it out. I have eclectic tastes. I can go from Taylor Swift to Andrea Bocellie to Parliment Funkadelic depending on my mood. The Indigo Girls are my favorite band of all time, but I also have a soft spot in my heart for Stevie Wonder. I love animals. Be they furry, feathered, or flippered, I love them all. Well, actualy I only love those that have 4 legs or less. Anything more is just wrong. I don't have a man around the house to kill them, but my cat is pretty good at eating the creepy crawlers, so we're good for now. I'm looking for someone to build a friendship with first. There's nothing better than falling in love with your best friend. I know my way around a power drill and come with my very own set of screwdrivers and roll of duct tape. That being said, I'm still girlie and a sucker for romance. I want someone who will surprise me. I love roses, but think dasies will do just fine. I want someone who has as much fun lying on the couch as they do going out on the town. I'm not very outdoors-y, but I love a good campfire. There are several things I love but suck at, bowling and mini golf come to mind. I don't mind being bad at something as long as I have fun doing it. Especially if I have someone enjjoiying failing mserably right along with me. My secret ambition in life is to be a spy. Oops! Shouldn't say that out loud. Guess I wouldn't make a very good spy. Maybe I'll settle for joining the cast of Mythbusters. Remember kids, the only difference between science and screwing around is writing it down.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat - a female calico. Would love to have a dog, but the cat voted against me. Basically I love all things furry, feathered, or flippered. Just nothing with more than 4 legs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I used to like COSI before they went corporate. I love the Henry Ford museum in Michigan as well as the Smithsonian in DC. D.C. and Paris are my two favorite cities in the world.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My musical tastes are eclectic, everything from Parliment Funkadelic to Taylor Swift. I love folk rock and my favorite band s the Indigo Girls. I love medical dramas like ER and Grey's Anatomy. My favorite movie right now is 50/50.

For fun

I love going to museums-art, science, and history museums all interest me. I love movies but I particularly enjoy live theater including broadway shows.

Last read

Michael Crichton is my favorite author. I just finished his last novel, Micro. I also just finished rereading Sphere and Timeline.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a civilian accountant for the Army.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sicilian on my father's side. Scotch Irish on my mother's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Ohio State University