








32 year old woman | Kokomo, IN, United States | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles of Wilmington, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you come to a fork in the road, take it!" -Yogi Berra

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: If you're looking to play the field, I'm not your girl. Seriously, not going to happen. If you ARE looking for a serious relationship, I'd love to see where things go. For those of you still reading, a little about me: My name is Amanda. I'm a single mother of one bright and bubbly boy. I Lived in NC for a couple years out of college. I have a background in Family and Child Studies and a Masters in Counseling and am a Behavioral Clinician. I'm a sucker for ice cream and collecting books! Running is one of my favorite things! Definitely not the "High-Maintenance" type... I'm more concerned with physical health/wellness rather than whether or not someone thinks I'm "hot". Confidence goes a LOT farther and lasts a lot longer. Something I’ve learned about myself over the past year is that I’ve become quite the risk taker. I live a life authentic to who I am, which can be intimidating- or so I am told. I face things I fear, press into my discomfort and thrive in areas that Challenge me to grow as an individual! Personal development is a very big component for me! A little about him (you?): First and foremost, I am hoping to meet someone with similar beliefs. I can’t stress how important this is for me, as well as for any lasting relationship. I am also hoping to meet an honest man of integrity, willing to be honest with me (and himself) about where we stand in life and challenge growth. Its the awkward moments that we are really able to learn more about ourselves and each other. Transparency is KEY. Another word for this is Authenticity. What’s the point in pretending to be someone you’re not? I’m hoping to meet someone enjoys being active, seeks out adventure and refuses to settle for the status quo. A manly man with a tender heart who doesn't mind bringing a little consistency and order into the picture. Also, the ability to be humble and demonstrate empathy is also pretty high on my list. IMPORTANT: Before you wink, favorite, or even send me an email, to honestly consider whether or not pursuing me is worth the time and effort it takes to build a relationship. As Jim Rohn puts it, "Time is more valuable than money. You can get more money, but you cannot get more time". I am NOT looking for a "body double", but rather someone secure enough in who they are as a man to pursue and go after what it is they want.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Would love a goldendoodle!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's more about who you're with than where you are


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love to try new things and go on little adventures. I'm a big fan of music and am always down for a little jam session... and by that I mean windows down, volume up, a little air guitar...kind of one of my signature moves! :)

For fun

I love being out and trying things that I've never done before! Facing my fears is a must for me, so I am generally up for almost anything.

Last read

Pretty much an audiobook addict!! The 10x Rule -Grant Cardone The Compound Effect - Darren Hardy Leading an Inspired Life -Jim Rohn All In -Mark Batterson 4-Hour Workweek -Tim Ferris The Desire Map Experience -Danielle Laporte



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish/Irish and German. My family is very big on knowing where you come from.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a very important part of my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral