








37 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just me with No in BETWEEN

In her own words

I am a single mother of 2 who is very dedicated to her children. I am currently in school to pursue my Nursing degree. I am passionate about anyone or anything that I care deeply for. I am the kind of person who likes to constantly give, never expecting anything in return but a genuine surprise here and there is always appreciated. I lost my Father 2 years ago unexpectedly, which was the hardest thing I've ever had to endure. You don't realize what life really, truly means until you lose someone who is close to you; especially a parent. He was my everything; from my supporter to a provider and a father to my children. He left me with the greatest gift any person would love to have; MORALS. I dedicate the majority of my time to my children; they are both very active in sports such as soccer and football, dance and anything that keeps their endurance challenged! When I'm not with them I'm either studying, in the gym, coaching their soccer team(s) or my newest venture-traveling! I do a lot of traveling back and forth from here to NY-that's my heart! There's so much more of the world that I would love to see and experience. Having someone to embrace that with would be even better! I am originally from NY! I moved to Miami when I was 11 and have been here since, but my NY accent has stuck with me for some reason. I am a HUUUUUUUGE FAN of the NY GIANTS and NY KNICKS; my son and I are DIE HARD fans, after having to mold him this season from a Steelers fan! I'm looking for a man who can hold a real conversation on real topics other than SEX! Sex is something that I do not like to engage in conversation about, TALK IS CHEAP!! I love a man who knows how to dance. Also, an interest in music is always a plus as I was raised on music from Freestyle, to Salsa to Old School Hip Hop. Intellect always comes before looks, when it comes down to it, looks will only get you so far! I like a man who is active and can stay in shape but is not obsessed with the way he looks. He must also love and respect his family. I'm a firm believer that a man will treat the woman he loves with the same heart as he loves his mother. In a nutshell, I'm just ME with No in BETWEEN! I love to sing, dance, workout, write poetry, go to the beach, have some good drinks, with good food and good company. I also love the cold weather! I wish Florida had seasons! This is my first time with this whole online dating thing, I'm a bit pessimistic but let's see what happens!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Sophie who I inherited last year when my father passed away. We moved her down here from Jersey. She's now a Jersey Girl with a twist of SOFLO!

Favorite hot spots

Hard Rock, Downtown Ft. Lauderdale, Las Olas are all places that I will go of there is nothing else to do! I have a lot of friends who work in the industry as DJ's so I always like to show love to them and support and go and listen to them "spin."


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

Music is my life, without music there would be nothing!! I grew up on music and now my children are growing up on music as well. I love good/fresh food. TV isn't something I depend on but my favorite movies are Mafia movies.

For fun

I like to spend time with my children taking them new places or maybe just the pool or beach; that keeps them entertained and tires them out! When I am not with my babies I enjoy company with good friends over good food and conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a medical Biller for a large group of surgeons. Very interesting working with a group of men who have lack of sleep and sex but are smart as hell!!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban/Italian with a twist of sOmething else that I am not too sure of!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in GOD; I was raised Catholic. Faith is what gets us through trials and tribulations. I am a firm believer that GOD would never give us more than we can handle. I just wish he didn't trust me so much!!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in GOD; I was raised Catholic. Faith is what gets us through trials and tribulations. I am a firm believer that GOD would never give us more than we can handle. I just wish he didn't trust me so much!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently pursing my nursing degree. I ultimately want to obtain my Masters and become a Nurse Practitioner in Peds