








34 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing without joy." - Loris Malaguzzi

In her own words

I love experiencing new things and I am constantly looking for ways to improve myself through education, professional development and volunteerism. I recently bought a house so I spend a lot of time working on it. I always have a DIY project going and I love planting a garden every year. I'm a board member of a non-profit called Leve which supports a different local non-profit each year through volunteerism and fundraising. I love going to concerts at the Crystal Ballroom, Roseland, Doug Fir or anywhere there's music. My latest obsession is surfing and I hope I get to make it out into the ocean a lot more this summer. I am looking for someone who wants to share in different things with me; everything from making dinner, walking through the farmer's market, going on a hike, grabbing a beer at a dive bar, watching a movie, taking a class, etc. It would be great to find someone that is funny, outgoing, loving, easy to get along with, and adaptable to different social situations.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person. Kittens are cute, but I'm slightly allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel to is Italy and I would like to live there some day. I love going to the beach or hiking in the gorge. I love checking out all the fun restaurants and bars that Portland has to offer.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I love all types of music; Mumford and Sons, Fleet Foxes, Of Monsters and Men, The Head and the Heart, Chvrches, etc. My geeky side loves Doctor Who, Sherlock and Supernatural. Moscow Mules. Volcano candle from Anthropologie. I love wearing my TOMS.

For fun

All that Portland has to offer; museums, movies, restaurants, bars, hiking, concerts. I have fun hanging out with my friends, going to Barre3, chatting over coffee, checking out new happy hour spots, and so much more!

Last read

I read a lot of different types of books, some for fun and some for work. Recently I have read Divergent, The Fault In Our Stars and for work, The Goodness of Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool teacher for a corporate child development center.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of a lot of different european nationalities which makes me very American. I am about 1/4 Italian and 1/4 Irish and those are the cultures I most closely identify with.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Early Childhood Development and Education with a minor in Spanish from Oregon State University. I received my Master of Arts in Teaching from George Fox University.