








33 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-42 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone interesting? I think you found it.

In her own words

I'm outgoing and like to socialize. I am generally optimistic and am almost always ready to try something new. I love food - it's my passion. You can regularly find me experimenting with new recipes in my kitchen. I hate cheese. I was born/raised in Houston, TX, went to UT-Austin, and have lived in California and DC. Also, I like penguins and ice cream, but not at the same time... well, maybe. In all seriousness, I love to laugh :-). I'm very family-oriented and enjoy intimate conversation, nice dinners, or an evening at home compared to the crazy club scene - although that can be fun on occasion. I've always loved a challenge. I've started a small business in the world of health and wellness that I'm very passionate about. I am looking for someone who values education and family and has a strong passion for something in life. Someone with a sense of humor would be great. I love to smile and laugh, so someone who could help perpetuate those activities is the obvious choice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmers Markets, Whole Foods, Italy


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I have a crazy sweet tooth and love chocolate. I love red and black - power colors. I prefer an intimate dinner with a few close friends to going out and getting crazy...although, that can definitely be fun on occasion. Oh, and I love to cook!

For fun

I'm a fantastic wing-woman, and an awesome cook. It doesn't take a whole lot for me to have a good time; I'm very easy-going and am open to trying new things.

Last read

I read a I don't really remember the last thing I read. I'm mostly into non-fiction - specifically, health/wellness, spirituality, and business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I'm Indian. My parents came to this country over 35 years ago. I was born and raised in Houston...lots of brown down here.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself Hindu, but I'm more Spiritual than anything. I respect all paths.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I consider myself Hindu, but I'm more Spiritual than anything. I respect all paths.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UT-Austin, majored in Marketing/Management with a minor in Asian Studies. I was going to get an MBA, but decided that starting my own business would be a better educational experience :-)