








39 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, United States | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to explore?

In her own words

Been In Phx for about a year now...originally from ny but lived in the DMV, Az, cali and texas. I have an awesome career that I am passionate about and 2 of the best kids in the world lol. My girls are 4 and 5 and their father is very active in their lives. My life has been full of change the last few years and im finally ready to sit back, take a deep breath and enjoy. A few other things about me: I grew up a tomboy but also love the girly girl stuff. I dont mind getting dirty but yes I keep myself up in all the ways ladies should. I believe that passion in a relationship is just as important as trust and honesty Im not perfect...but I am a fun, positive, passionate, try anything once kind of person. Who knows...if all else fails we might end up great friends :-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My mutt mo and santa was crazy enough to bring a kitty cat for christmas...what was he thinking?? Lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vieques is a small island that is part of PR... Very peaceful with no resorts, just the natural beauty to enjoy. France, DC, NY


Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

you would think that because I am in the medical field that've see enough at work...that is not the case! I love grey's anatomy and private practice Favorite music would be R&B, rap, some 70's, 80's food -sushi...the only way I like fish Lol

For fun

Movies, museums, hiking, reading, boogie boarding, kayaking, learning SUP, bowling, shooting pool, people watching, relaxing at starbucks with my blonde roast (they stop brewing it at noon and this makes me sad) anything my girls like to do

Last read

Hah don't judge I jumped on the 50 shades bandwagon and loved every minutes of it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm not picky about "my dates" occupation as long as they love what they do or at least like it enough that they don't complain about it constantly and that they make enough to pay their bills and have enough left over enjoy themselves
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm .5 Russian, .25 Romanian, .25 English...unfortunately I only speak English and alittle Spanglish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Almost finished with my bsn...then I'll have enough time to take a deep breath before I start my masters lol