








32 year old woman | Branson, MO, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I just want to put this right out there yes I am single when most of my friends are not but I am happy I am very bubbly and silly. I like to laugh and sometimes will start laughing for no reason. I tend to be a bit of a dreamer, but really, everyone is...I just say it out loud. I am driven to succeed. I love hard work and working hard. I also love having fun and getting together with my friends to cut loose every once in awhile. When it comes to dating I tend to be a little old fashioned. I guess that comes from growing up in a small town. I like it when a guy opens the door and pulls out a chair for me. IT seems silly but it works for me. I am close to my family and enjoy hanging out with them. when we all get together we can be kind of crazy and loud but we are a ton of fun. I love my job and tend to throw myself into it. I like to surround myself with good people, good food and good music!! To me life is made for living and I plan to live it up!! To put in simply, I am a small town gal who loves music, family, food and fun and I am looking for someone who I can share that with and who can make me feel great about who I am and who I will always be!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named JJ. she is spoiled rotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hike and be outside, so some of my favorite spots are the walking trails all over Branson. I like to go to Ernie Biggs, it has a great atmosphere and is a lot of fun.


Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Love Love Country Music!!! Also love ice cream and coffee. NCIS: LA, , Hawaii 5-0, Will and Grace, Supernatural are just a few of my favorite shows on tv. Reading is one of my favorite things. I read everyday.

For fun

I love to go to movies, shopping, spending time outside, and going to places that are historic.

Last read

Jemima J



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Department of Social Services, Division of Youth Services for the state of Missouri. I am currently working in Forsyth Missouri.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am methodist. I try to go to church as often as I can but with my busy work schedule it is hard for me to attend church every week.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am methodist. I try to go to church as often as I can but with my busy work schedule it is hard for me to attend church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied criminal justice, sociology and psychology in school. I am currently studying to become a Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor.