








43 year old woman | Florence, KY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My tagline rocks

In her own words

Thank you in advance for reading. Reading is cool. I'm fun and outgoing. I love to laugh, I love to read, I'm fairly competitive, and I'm a bit of a nerd. But not afraid to wave my nerd flag :) My guy friends have described me as: pretty, whip smart, funny, compassionate, witty, laugh out loud hilarious, and a goofball. I'm hoping to make some new friends and maybe meet that special someone. Likes: Books, Reds baseball, College basketball and football (Buckeyes!), going to games, going new places, meeting new people, Doctor Who, cheesecake, museums, just living life and having fun doing it :) Dislikes: olives, country music, Cincinnati chili, bad manners, bad grammar, men who play games - Ain't nobody got time for that! Loves: my daughter and my 3 boys (always a nerf war, a light saber battle, or some lego building going on!), my job as an RN working with kids, my Golden Retriever, traveling, coffee, argyle socks, and random acts of kindness. Looking for: Someone who is honest, funny, forthcoming, intelligent, and well-read. Someone who actually would like to date instead of texting/emailing about it. Say what you're going to do and do what you're going to say. I would like to find someone who is caring, affectionate, respectful, goofy, outgoing, and who knows how to treat a fabulous girl like she deserves to be treated. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Jonesy the ninja cat and Scarlett the golden goofball.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Reds games. Anyplace with live music. And good food. And cold beer. Or good wine. I'm still discovering fun places to go as a single gal.

Favorite things

Sherlock. Books. Animals. Duck Dynasty (now we're cooking with peanut oil!). Museums. Going new places with my kids. My down comforter. Watching the Reds or Buckeyes. Music that doesn't suck. The wonderful children I get to work with everyday. Books.

For fun

What is this free time you speak of? Seriously though. Open to new fun experiences. Would love to see more of what Cincy has to offer. I like all sorts of things and am pretty easy going. Unless it's something competitive. Then I'm kicking ass ;)

Last read

A Clash of Kings (second in A Game of Thrones series). My faves are Gone with the Wind, A Prayer for Owen Meany,The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Origins Reconsidered by Richard Leakey...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
First round of college I was a dance teacher and drama major (and I was a bartender) Second time I put myself through school while raising my 3 boys. Now I am an RN with a job I absolutely love. And I'm providing a better life for me and my children.