Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CourtLaneM

39 year old woman | Reading, MA, United States | Seeking men 38-65 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Use my head alongside my heart

In her own words

Insert eye catching interesting fact here... ha. So, you might have guessed, I'm a touch sarcastic. I love to laugh, enjoy good food and great company. I'll pick a throw back bar to a "club scene" any day of the week, look for a calming energy in a connection (I tend to be high stress at work and like a mellow compliment in my personal life) and think that passion for something (work, sport, a cause) in a man is extremely attractive. Every day in my life has a few common elements: music, coffee, a huge smile :) and a mutt named Lilly. My philosophy about relationships is that they should compliment a life, not completely engulf it after the first few dates. I'm also not a believer in having a relationship just to be in a relationship- I'm secure in my single life and willing to wait for the right fit. Enough chatter about me - what about you? I've got an open mind but think that things like kindness, ambition, self assuredness, manners (I'm from Texas) are a given. And many leather bound books. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Recently adopted a chihuahua - beagle mix named Lilly - she's a great cuddle bug, fully of energy and a part of my family already.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona! The beach/lake/pool - I love the water.The exit row on a plane, Cape town, Florence, Rio, tiny, dark little wine bars with good cheese, a library (I oddly love that weird musty book smell) and wherever I get to be the little spoon :).

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

70 degree weather, pumpkin anything, Clorox, being close to the water, Flight of the Conchords, live music, local brews, olives, hot yoga, books in bed on a lazy weekend, reading recipes, the SNOOZE button, good (red) wine, exploring, my passport.

Last read

Always reading! Last read: Choke, re-read Atlas Shrugged for the second time and finishing up the Steve Jobs Biography. I read constantly and a range of things from Emerson essays to Bill Bryson, Nabokov, cook books and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference