








43 year old woman | Rockford, IL, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Seeking a loneliness cure

In her own words

As a single and professional Black woman, I am seeking a man that is not threated or challenged by me. I want someone that I can talk to on an intellectual level, hug and cuddle with or just roll with the punches. I want someone who is interested in my mind, my soul and the whole person that I am. The man that I would like to date is a well groomed, tall, larger frame man that has a sense of humor and a natural side to himself. If this man plays Playstations, I want him to know when enough is enough and not to neglect his woman! Education is important to me, but I am not one of those women that will not date a man that is not equally as educated as I am. A reply to me would be the best way to find out what type of person I am.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Living in Rockford I'm rather limited in where I can go to have fun but you will catch me at the mall, a bookstore or just about anywhere that's having a special event or venue. I go to Chicago pretty often to have a little fun!


Augustana College, Rock Island, IL

Favorite things

I love reading books by Black Authors; it's something that I can relate to! I never miss Oprah or ER! That's what I can't live without! My favorite things to do are cook, what the nature channel on TV or just being around that special someone.

For fun

I am a fun loving person that enjoys doing a lot. I love to read, shop and surf the net. In addition to that, I am a risk taker, I like to do new things all the time! Most of all, I enjoy spending time with my family!

Last read It was written by 4 different Black Men writers but editted by Zane. The book is 4 different black erotica stories!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated undergraduate from Augustana College. I will be starting my graduate program in August of '04. My undergrad degree is in sociology and Spanish with a minor in African American and Latin American Studies. My grad studies will be an MBA.