Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

PrincessKK1969

48 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, United States | Seeking men 56-56 within 35 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Regularly
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm a social person- I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, and meeting up with friends to catch a game at the bar. I like trying new restaurants, especially for Sunday brunch. I love sports, am a big Houston home team fan and enjoy attending home games when I have the chance. Someday I'd like to join the Traveling Texans to attend an away game. I'm not into clubs and dancing, I'd rather see live bands at a local bar or go to a show at HOB, Toyota Center or the Woodlands. I like lots of different music genres. I have a 15 year old son who I share custody of with my ex-husband. He lives with me every other week. When he's at his dad's I have a lot of free time on my hands and am often looking for something to do, and someone to do it with me. I'm a big reader, I don't particularly care if my dates read, but I do find that attractive in a man for some reason... I read for fun (best seller types, mysteries) not for education, but I find you learn a lot from fiction too. I love to travel and visit new places. My goal is to visit every continent. I equally like fast paced, on the go, see everything types of trips, just as much as laid back, relaxing, laying out at the beach and don't move type of vacations. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys doing the same things as me, but most importantly, someone who enjoys life and is already happy with the life they have.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like sports bars and smaller bars with live music.

Favorite things

Country music (but am not a cowgirl), books, food, adult beverages, comedy.

For fun

I love to go to Astros, Texans and Rockets games, or watch at nearby sports bars or restaurants.

Last read

The last couple of John Sandford books, some David Ellis, JD Robb, Michael Connelly, James Patterson...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference