








44 year old woman | Yakima, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life's short,make each min. count.See the world,experience everything. When life flashes before ur eyes,make sure there's something to watch

In her own words

When I was three I started playing pretend and I have never stopped. I am an actress- okay a teacher by day, but an actress at night. Not that I don't love my day job. My students are so fun, kind, and creative. Every day is a constant surprise and I love them. In general, I am an optimistic person, who likes to have fun. I take my responsibilities seriously and am successful financially and professionally, but whether at work or at my leisure, I am always finding ways to laugh, be creative, and enjoy life. I like to experience new things, whether it be food, entertainment, or what have you... I don't want to be ruled by fear or apprehension. I have traveled all over the world: France, England, Scotland, Italy, Germany, Netherlands, Bermuda- and one of my favorites... Hawaii! And I want to see and do more. I love to act and am involved in local theatres. This is a deal breaker for me. The man in my life doesn't have to do everything with me, we don't have to live in each other's pockets, but I do need him to support my being gone for play practice and he should want to see me perform. I have an actress friend who tried to make it work with someone who didn't support her being in plays and it was a catastrophe. I don't want that for my life. I love people and like to spend time with those closest to me: friends and family. I like to host parties, and go out, and play games or xbox with others, and do sports, and- well "variety is the spice of life", right? I am looking for a man who is quietly confident. Secure in who he is, but kind and generous to those around him. Someone who can be my friend, a partner in adventure, and is loyal. Someone who will encourage me in who I am, and not tear me down or try to change me. I want someone who is as passionate as I am. Someone who can laugh at himself. Will laugh at my dopey jokes. Someone who will tease me, and is witty. I hope I find him. Life would be... Disneyland on the moon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not own any pets, but I'm not adverse to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local favorite restaurants are Sportscenter, 5 North, Creekside, New Thai, that Greek place on Nob Hill, New York Teryaki, Zesta. I love to travel. I have been to France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, England, and Scotland. Favorite though is Hawaii


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, food, etc. I like to grab life and experience new things. I like karaoke and playing pool in a dive bar, and going to the symphony at the Capitol Theatre. I don't expect my guy to want to do everything with me, all the time

For fun

I act in plays, sing, and hang out with friends. That is when I'm not remodeling my house, playing xbox with a friend, eatting out, or reading a book.

Last read

I read constantly since I teach English. I'm just finishing the "Dragon Tattoo" series. I tend toward humorous/mystery lit., and am also currently working through Janet Evanovich's bounty hunter series, whose books are much better then that movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school English and Drama teacher and I love my work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral