








32 year old woman | Simsbury, CT, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Light up, light up as if you have a choice...

In her own words

I'm looking for a connection with someone who is forthcoming and giving of themselves, who has outgrown the games and is upfront about what they want. I'm looking for a grown-up who can maintain some childishness because life is so much fun. Life is too short to not say what you're thinking. I grew up loving baseball but also football and basketball too. I love my job and I could talk about it for hours. I know sign language. I believe in horoscopes. I care fiercely about my family and friends and will go to the ends of the earth for the people I love. I promise I'm not the "you're my soulmate after one date" girl but I'm not in this to mess around or date more than one person at a time, I'm looking for something to develop into a real and lasting relationship. PS - Go Sox!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old Black Lab named Racer, and we're a packaged deal. He's my buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are some pretty good places to go in this area - my favorite is The Olive in Unionville. I'm still a big believer in mini golf and bowling. There is nowhere like Fenway Park.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

My favorite color is Green. My favorite TV shows are Criminal Minds and Friends. My favorite thing to do is sing in the car. My favorite food depends on who you ask, but I can't go a day without a diet coke.

For fun

My two big things are music and sports. I love to watch and play baseball, football and basketball. I like poker and pool. I always have music on. I can also be found with a camera in my hand a LOT!

Last read

Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness, by Susannah Cahalan - recommended by a friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an ABA therapist for a Birth to 3 agency. I go into homes and work with children on the Autism spectrum. I love my job; it's wonderful!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Swedish and Albanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but it's not something that affects me day to day - I think it's way more important to be a good person because it's right than because someone tells you you have to be.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God but it's not something that affects me day to day - I think it's way more important to be a good person because it's right than because someone tells you you have to be.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a BA in Journalism from the University of New Hampshire and an MA in Special Education with an Autism Spectrum Disorders certificate from the University of St. Joseph.