








53 year old woman | Beaufort, SC, United States | Seeking men 35-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fit Chick

In her own words

I am loyal and trustworthy with passion about life, striving to be a better person, hard on self, will stand by you when you need a helping hand and seeks the same. Good health and happiness is important to me I am grateful for my amazingly daughters, my loving family, my health and fitness, my profession, and my home. I am attracted to the smile and a nice pair of jeans! A healthy man who enjoys good food which includes pizza, and likes to workout. A well-manned gentleman who is courteous and respectful of others is also a very attractive quality. I am attracted to a man who is tall and fit, one who has purpose and passion in what he does, who is optimistic and wears confidence as he owns it, a man who can engage in stimulating conversation, but is easy going and can also laugh at his own experiences. A mature man who enjoys what a woman has to offer in a relationship, who respects the gender differences, recognizing them as qualities which compliment each other. I enjoy cooking....because I am really good at it, and enjoy hanging out with family and friends, and helping others. I enjoy a glass of wine, a good movie and an afternoon nap. I am stable in mind, and very comfortable with who I am, in both my failures and successes. I am most passionate about family, health, fitness, happiness and my faith. I desire to meet a man who has the potential to become my best friend, who is honest and finds satisfaction in doing the simple things in day to day life, and who will stand by me when it is needed most. In the end, desire is just desire, and I accept that God's will is whom holds my destiny. Okay...."Approach"....everybody has one. All I ask is that you are honest with the obvious.....please have your current age, photo, actual height and shape if you are interested in me. When honest people are looking for friends or relationships you can't establish trust through initial dishonesty. So if you can't be honest with yourself in these things to begin with please do not waste my time or yours! My interest is to find a man knows who is, a man who is committed, with high ethics and morals, who respects God and does not disrespect those who are different or less fortunate. I am interested in looking for that very special guy that makes my heart flutter every time I see him. I want to be able to look into his eyes and know everything he's thinking without a word and his touch gives me goose bumps. I want to respect him as a man and as an equal partner and he will want to protect me always and will defend me no matter what. His love for me will be so strong that the trust between us will be rock solid as we grow together in like interest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals and have two dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Hawaii for 5 years and enjoyed it very much!

Favorite things

My favorite movies are The Hang Over, The Gladiator and Foster Gump. I enjoy psychological twisters, suspense and action movies, and of course Chick Flicks about Romance.

For fun

I enjoyed doing home improvement and cooking good food....and of course shopping. I enjoy cooking a really nice meal while enjoying a glass of wine and interesting conversation.

Last read

a magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse working for the Department of defense, serving the Navy and Marine Corps. I am also a personal trainer, fitness instructor and I own a business in wellness and disease prevention focusing on weight managment.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I thank God everyday for my good health and happiness and pray for those who need healing.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I thank God everyday for my good health and happiness and pray for those who need healing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Cocks! USC 1996