








44 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles of Mooresville, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian, Athletic, Parent, Southern Class, Professional and looking for same

In her own words

ABOUT ME SECTION: I have a zest for all things great in this world, great food, great friends, great family and great adventures. I am spontaneous, social, or the stay at home type. I look great in heels and dresses while going to theatre or I can really rock an old T-shirt and a pair of jeans at a rock concert. I am a romantic at heart, very passionate and enjoy everyday life ventures. I love crossfit, kids, fine dining and sips of great scotch or wine (though not necessarily in that order). I have a passion for traveling and would love to experience more diverse cultures. I enjoy good quality people. More about me – single, educated (Master’s Degree), professional, mother, Christian, southern, manners, loyal, easy going, sense of humor, athletic, the girly-girl type, hard-working, and work hard playing, when the time is right. I have your back no matter what. ABOUT YOU SECTION: You’re taller than me, I’m 5’7.” You have a job you love but that doesn’t control your life. You’re not afraid to choose the restaurant. You think kissing is a conversation and boy you like to talk. Being physically fit is important to you and part of your lifestyle. You have a great sense of humor and only high on life (no party favors needed here). You know what a Phillips head screwdriver is and does. You can be a manly man and not afraid to get down and dirty; whether it be through yard work, working out, cooking out, camping out, mountain biking, snow skiing, fishing, white-water rafting, water skiing, or boating . You have my back no matter what. You’re truly a gentleman and interested in me and making a relationship work. FIRST DATE: No pressure, a relaxed atmosphere where we can talk. To me the second date is more important. My photos are current and I hope yours are as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Norman, my kids, Crossfit, Snow Skiing, Water Skiing, Nice Restaurants.


Lees-McRae College, Banner Elk, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music; really, from country to pop, to soul and R&B. I like good sushi, barbeque, and country cooking. I don't watch much TV except local news, and Fox News. I like movies of all types, comedy, action, thriller, etc...

For fun

Crossfit, bike, water ski, sun bath, boat, snow ski, walk, hike, jog, ride motorcycles, ride golf cart, watch movies, camp, swim, float the river,

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read, but I do keep up with current events and news. Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from the South and would be better suited with someone else that is Southern.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend services weekly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend services weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Lees McRae College for undergrad, in Banner Elk. Then, ECU for my Masters Degree in Public Administration.