








46 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-57 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Independently owned and operated.

In her own words

I am a passionate, intelligent, well educated woman who is very giving and intensely loyal to those I love. I am looking for that person who I can connect with, spend time with and enjoy all life has to offer. I love being a mother to my amazing son and am equally happy in my career. I thrive on the multiple roles I play in my life. I love spending time with my family, friends, going to the beach and/or pool and enjoying any type of water sport, listening to all kinds of music, art, watching Broncos games, enjoying a nice cup of tea or a refreshing cocktail, cooking and shopping. I don't watch much tv and would rather engage in a thought provoking conversation, listen to music or read a good book. I travel a good deal for work but do enjoy traveling for fun as well. I am looking for a well educated, intelligent, professional man to be my partner and companion. He must be confident in who he is and know what he wants. I want to be able to relate to him on every level. I want to spend time with someone who makes me laugh, think, try new things and enjoy being in the moment. Passion, intelligence, loyalty, a quick wit and a great sense of humor are also aspects that I greatly desire in a man. *You will not receive a response from me if you do not have pictures in your profile.*

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a beach girl. Cherry Grove, SC is my home away from home and I go as often as I possibly can. My favorite place on earth is Maui. I have traveled all over the world to places like Hong Kong, Tokyo, London, Paris, etc.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

My son, family, my career, my pets and just generally appreciating all the blessings I have each and every day. Music is very important to me. I love all kinds from U2, Paramore, Amy Winehouse, Joni Mitchell, John Mayer, Adele, Prince...on and on

For fun

Spending time with my son, going to the beach, having a meal with compelling conversation. I love listening to live music. I love a spontaneous road trip. I love a good book. Cooking when I have time. I just try to be present and enjoy life.

Last read

What I Know for Sure by Oprah Winfrey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Bachelors degrees in 2 very different concentrations.