








33 year old woman | Soldotna, AK, United States | Seeking men 32-45 in Alaska, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my big Alaskan man to create a fun loving family with

In her own words

I'm looking for a big man who has a genuine laugh, loves kids and is openminded. I love camping, hiking,being on the water, roasting s'mores, playing games (Scrabble, Battleship), snowboarding, playing in the mountains and kicking back to relax with a good book or movie. I adore my three nieces and dogs. I plan to build my own greenhouse and hot tub someday. I love small acts of kindness like homemade cards, inside jokes and remembering my favorite hot sauce. I love nerds and am somewhat of one myself...I love to learn and I enjoy talking about thoughts and ideas rather than other people's opinions, choices and lives. I am looking for a man who wants to have children. I like cheap sunglsses but quality winter boots. I would like an easy going travel companion to gallivant with, a loyal partner to build a home and family with, and a fellow humanitarian-minded comrade to contribute to a community with. I dislike pick-up bars and reality tv shows. I do not mind someone with past, as long as he is living in the "now". :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ALASKA:Homer, Chena Hotsprings, Seward, Kenai Fjords, the Chugach, Talkeetna, Cooperlanding, Cordova, Turnagain, Kenai Beach, Valdez, Bristol Bay, Kachemak Bay, Denali Nat. Park, Juneau World:Tikal, Roatan, Amsterdam, La Fortuna,Giant's Causeway


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Family, laughter, making memories,kids, gardening, reading, biking, camping, friends, ethnic food, dogs, being on the water and in the mountains

Last read

Mr. Nice, an autobiography by the infamous Howard Marks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference