








47 year old woman | Gaylord, MI, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me spontaeous! I'm a workaholic seeking the right person to become my friend and a life long partner!

In her own words

Describe me, I'm an open person who likes to have fun, but sometimes be lazy too. I have been told I work too much, however, I have always been pretty self sufficient. Besides when you find that someone special you find ways to make time and make things work. I like a guy who is an old fashion, romantic, yet spontainious/fun. Like most the internet isn't the way I thought I would meet someone, but who knows we will see what happens. One thing I like doing is riding my motorcycle, it's a Harley Davidson Dyna Lowrider. Always open to new places and new things though. Some things I've done and still like to do is to go deer hunting, fishing, boating, and camping. Some things still on the list to try are parasailing, hot air balloon ride, dinner train in the UP or Canada. I don't mind going to bars but don't have the need to be there all the time either, they do usually have the best burgers, and dancing is fun too. I do work in a bar part time but my life isn't built around it is just for the income, and to meet people who tell you cool places to go when you are in the area they are from. Entertaining at home as a couple or with friends is fine also. Any time that can be spent with family and friends is awesome. At first when I meet someone I may be a bit nervious, but can usually warm up anyone. (Must be the bartender/ waitress in me lol....) Other interes are car and bike shows and home building shows. Working on my house has been quiet interesting and fun, and yes sometimes stressing, but rewarding. Sitting in the yard w/a fire, a vehicle ride at the spur of the moment for spontanious sight seeing or overnight adventure. Four wheelin, horse riding, Antique shopping or garage sales. I haven't been to too many sporting events but I'm definately open go to any of them. I like to play darts, pool, horseshoes, and bowling. I can be competative in a fun way, especially depending on what the bet is. I'm not into mind games or lies or cheaters. Communication is a very key thing in a relationship. So if you have a question ask away it's the only way to find out more. I really want someone special in my life I definatly want to have a family and still be able to share fun times with that special someone and my friends and family. I want to find that someone special to laugh, cry, and live life and be there to grow old with. If you like what you've read so far then e-mail me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Cocoa, who is a wonderfull pet to come home to. The last dog I had was an American Eskimo, and he as a great dog. I love to be around animals, since I grew up on a farm, and had my own horses at one time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food, bar food, Unique places. Always open to finding a new hot spot to tell people about. I also like quiet times at home with movies/popcorn. Walks and drives in the car or on my motorcycle to anywere. Warm places to vacation.

Favorite things

Favorite food is pasta/BBQ/Steak/spicy. My favorite color is green. When it rains I like to curl up on the couch and snuggle with a movie and wine and..., Books I like mysteries, or true stories, music country/rock n roll/blues. Any Suggestions?

For fun

Riding my motorcycle , outdoors/indoors,SOA, Justified,crime shows, NCIS, Law and Order,History Channel, Comedy Central. Boating and hunting, camping; bonfires, grilling, working at my houses, drives, walks, cuddling, spending time with family/friend

Last read

I try to read the local paper each week. Prevention magazine and First. Not always do I get to spend alot of time reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
My primary job is in the legal profession as a clerical worker for the County, but I also bartend/waitress. Occasionally I house sit for people for thier pets when they go away on vacation too.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am English, Polish and a mix of a few others..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and I go to church once in a while, but I believe everyone handles their spirituallity in their own comfortable way.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God and I go to church once in a while, but I believe everyone handles their spirituallity in their own comfortable way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral