








36 year old woman | Longview, WA, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet!

In her own words

I'm fun and outgoing with a great sense of humor and I will try almost anything at least twice. I love the outdoors and just about anything you can do in it. I am comfortable snuggling on the couch watching a movie, or the news, or a sitcom, but I also enjoy unplugging and playing some board games or card games. If I'm not home I enjoy catching a happy hour with some friends, camping, hiking, biking, skiing, swimming, or hitting the road for a spontaneous day trip. I am continually razzed, by my friends, for enjoying a nice glass of Moscato! I'm always on the tasting hunt to find another wine I enjoy. I am a single mom to one wonderful son who is nine and my family is important to me. I am looking for a man who enjoys family time, but knows date nights are very important, too. I want a man who is ready to settle down, knows what he wants, can have fun at home or have fun going out for any number of activities, and understands that I come as a package deal with my son, who lives with me 100% of every day of the year. Liking sushi, being willing to try sushi, or at least being good company while I enjoy some sushi is a must! So is having a goal of adding stamps to your passport.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a German Shepherd and a Shih Tzu/Chiahuahua mix. They get along really well and we enjoy time at the dog park or wandering the neighborhood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Sacajawea, Seaquest Park, Butler Acres Nature Trail, The Office 842, Walking along any of the dikes in town, Meeting friends at Tim's Tavern


Lower Columbia College, Longview, WA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, except for really heavy metal and hard core rap, with exceptions.I watch a variety of shows: Mistresses, Under the Dome, Survivor, The Amazing Race, Modern Family, etc. Food...I'll try almost anything at least twice.

For fun

I love to camp! My favorite camping trip is taking off with only what you can carry in. If I don't have time for camping I enjoy finding day hikes. I like to read murder mysteries and classics, but I'm always on the lookout for a new author to enjoy.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Joe Gunther Series by Archer Mayor. My favorite books are murder/mystery/mayhem, but I enjoy exploring the classics and I'm always on the lookout for a new auther to dive into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am employed in the pulp industry and I currently work in the shipping department for paper product export.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Scotch, Irish, German, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Lutheran Christian and I attend church as regularly as my schedule allows.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Lutheran Christian and I attend church as regularly as my schedule allows.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an AA in Business Management and in Accounting. I am close to completing my Bachelors in Accounting, as well.