








38 year old woman | Duluth, MN, United States | Seeking men 33-40 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your smile is worth a thousand words!

In her own words

I am pretty outgoing and I like to try new things and meet new people. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and my family. I am an elementary school teacher, I love to laugh and find it rewarding to make others laugh too. I can laugh at myself and usually do! I lived in Alaska for a while and loved it there. Fishing, camping, 4-wheeling, snowmobiling and anything else that happens outside are my favs! I do like a good movie as well. I try to always see the best in people and in live. I'm a glass half full kind of person. My faith is important to me and I attend church regularly. I love to play cards and board games. I would like to start traveling more, and need a companion to do that with, along with just enjoying life. I love a good road trip and a bonfire on the beach or in the woods. I guess I can't give away every detail of who I am here so feel free to ask! I look forward to hearing from you. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable outside and in. I want someone who will stand by me and also help me when I fall. Someone who makes me laugh is a double plus!! If you will cook with me, that is more bonus points (I used to work in food service and love to cook for other people) Through the years I have learned that I am attracted to many different types of men so don't be shy! :) I am looking for a best friend and if things go right, my Mr. Right (that is soooo cliche) Good luck in your search........

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My current companions are a 9.5 lb Chihuahua mix and a 13 lb Terrier mix. Both have the cutest under-bite!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being on the water and I would love to go to Australia someday.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites: the color green, chick flicks, action movies, cuddling and watching a movie, camp fires, snowmobiling, 4-wheeling, boating, fishing, flying, good conversation, a good cup of coffee, laughing and making people laugh.

For fun

I have a sense of adventure. Any chance to go out and experience something new will catch my interest. I also enjoy watching a movie and catching up with my old friends and making new ones. I am generally up for anything!!

Last read

The first aid manual to be re-certified as a coach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I started off as a special education teacher. I then moved to a program facilitator and intervention specialist. I also coach high school volleyball and basketball (once).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
My family claims Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Growing up, I attended several different affiliated churches until joining a small Baptist chunch. I am currently looking for a new church to attend.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Growing up, I attended several different affiliated churches until joining a small Baptist chunch. I am currently looking for a new church to attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished college after 7 long years of working and trying to stay afloat. I started my masters but had to take other courses to get certified in AK.