








39 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my sarcastic match! Can you make me laugh?

In her own words

I'm looking for the next piece of my puzzle! I am very happy with where much of my life currently is; I have a job that I love, family that I adore, and friends that I'm eternally grateful for. The only thing missing is that special guy who fits into this that you? So, who am I? I grew up in a small town in Indiana and have lived in various places around the state. Don't mistake that small town upbringing and limited experience living in diverse places as me being boring or closed minded; it is actually quite the opposite. I love to travel; I have been to Europe and few times, and I have several places left to see on my bucket list. I am pretty laid back and open minded as well! I think that my favorite trait about me is my sense of humor. I love to joke around and make others laugh, especially with sarcasm and wit! I also love a little adventure; I have been skydiving, parasailing, mountain climbing (on a small scale), and kayaking with the whales in the Atlantic ocean. Even with my sarcastic and outgoing personality, I typically appear shy when I am in a new setting, but I am actually just feeling out the situation. I am a pretty passionate person. I love my career as a pediatric occupational therpist, working with children with special needs/disabilities. I wear my heart on my sleeve and care very deeply about others. I love to spend time with family and friends; they are very important to me. I have 7 nieces and nephews that can bring a smile to my face and warm my heart....when they aren't being rotten of course, haha!! I thrive on being outdoors (camping, hiking, biking, etc....), that time spent outside helps to rejuvenate me! I'm a handy gal in the outdoors; I can put up a tent, build a fire, and roast a killer s'more! Another passion of mine is teaching fitness classes; I enjoy connecting with others and driving them to better themselves. These fitness classes are such a stress reliever for me! Ultimately, I would like to find someone that is interested in long term relationship. I am not looking to play games, and I am a very open and honest person, and looking for someone with both those qualities. I want to find someone that can make me laugh! I want him to value the importance of family and friends. I know it's a lot to request, but I really want him to be my best friend, someone who I can share anything with and vice versa and someone who respects me for who I am! I don't need him to be perfect, just a perfect for me!

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Traveling around Ireland and Holland with my friends are priceless moments. Family vacations happen at the beach; it's where I get rejuvenated! More locally, I like going out for drinks with friends, both nice and dive bars!


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I find it therapeutic to listen to music! I listen to any one from Dave Matthews Band to Zac Brown Band to Pink. Favorite tv shows: Modern Family, New Girl, and The Daily Show. Favorite foods: Thai, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, and mom's home cooking!

For fun

I love to see concerts, especially in smaller venus. Exploring and finding new and local places to shop or eat is exciting to me. I like watching sports, football and basketball. I love to spend time with my family, especially my nieces and nephews

Last read

I'm in the process of reading a novel called, "Wild". It is true life accound about a lady whose life is in shambles, so she decides to hike the Pacific Crest Trail from California to Washington to find herself. It is a good read so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric occupational therapist. I work with children with special needsdisabilities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree