








50 year old woman | Parker, CO, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles of Centennial, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little sugar, a little spice...

In her own words

A little about me... I love spontaneity. I am definitely OK with not having a plan for the day and just seeing what happens. My saying is you can't chase fun, you have to make it wherever you are.... I actually just repeated that tonight. But it is so true! I love to cook and am always trying out new recipes and make an awesome green chile! I'd love to teach you, if you'll teach me your favorite recipe. I have a bit of a creative side; I make jewelry, refinish furniture and have even tried my hand at painting. OK, painting may not be my strong suit but my masterpieces are hanging in one of my rooms and my mom still feels the need to hang my artwork at her house. I have great legs and secretly love it when people point it out. I am not shy and will talk to anyone. I will always do small thoughtful things to let you know I am thinking of you. I would like to explore the mountains more but just need the right guide. There seems to be a lot of you out there so I think this might be an easy request. And the most important thing you should know about me is that I love getting lost in a great kiss!!! A little about you... Are you someone who can take charge and make me feel taken care of but also knows I can take care of myself? Do you say what you mean? Are you kind? Will you be as careful with my heart as you would hope someone would be with your sister? Do you still have a bit if a wild side in you? Did reading any of his make you smile? Then send me an email!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just recently got a cute Portuguese Water Dog puppy named Beijo (kiss in Portuguese).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any patio at 4 pm on a Friday. As for getaways, I love Napa, Vegas, Chicago, New York, anywhere with white sand and blue water or Tampa to hang out with a friend.

Favorite things

Some of my favorites things are spending a day at the spa, cooking breakfast on Sundays, entertaining guests at my home, live music, the perfect slightly dirty jalepeno martini. Hiking and exploring new paths.

For fun

Go out with friends for a drinks or dinner. Hang out with my neices and nephew to keep me young. Hike, walk my dog, and work out. Go on cruiser bike pub crawls. Make jewelry. Go to movies or open a bottle of wine and relax watching a movie at home.

Last read

My Month of Madness - True story about a reporter that experienced a mental illness for about a month and how it affected her life, her family and her job. Very good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am Director in the Payment Technology industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral