








44 year old woman | Arden, NC, United States | Seeking men 33-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Convent in near sights, Mr. Right will hopefully be waiting @ the front steps upon my arrival, to call my bluff that is!!!

In her own words

As a South FL North Miami native, I now live in the beautiful weather and mountainous area of western NC. Willing to relocate eventually, where the one possessing the glass slipper would be patiently awaiting upon me to slide it on to a perfect fit, then his kisses so soft and gentle would sweep me away to the beginning of our lives together forever! Would love to travel, i love doggies, and listening to dance club/house/trance/80's Freestyle dance music/new ole skool hip-hop/Miami bass/Latin dance/reggaetone! I've NO interest, in the very least , of the DTF/FWB types a.k.a."The one night stand/go ALL nighter,quicky schticky sleezy hook-ups", not into unnecessary drama,gameplayers,loonies,liars,cheaters,pervs, nor into the meat market bar scenes! I love a man who can talk/be open with me,who like I, is witty humorous,yet knows when to be serious and can keep it real! One who keeps me smiling when we're together even when we're apart as thoughts of him cross my mind. Someone fairly intellectual who will like and be able to initiate many of our meaningful talks. We would always be there to listen, be open and supportive of each other thru thick and thin, never having to worry about infidelity,or keeping secrets holding anything back. We both enjoy and long for romantic dates together or just to spend a quiet evening at home holding each other close by the fire watching a movie. Here I can't express enough of what i long for and desire, i will not feel complete in life until my soulmate and i are united, after endless days lonely nights our feelings and emotions would finally be released. Send me a message,a wink,just send me a sign if u KNOW what you want serious about finding "your soulmate" think you may possibly be the end to my ongoing search for that SHARP needle in a haystack of many dull ones...... Looking for a Single WHITE Male with a genuine personality, has a mature/distinguished character,shows much compassion to the things and people close to him in his life, a gentleman close to my age or a little younger US born(NOT interested in Foreigners NOR country backwoods hillbilly deep-southern twanger dueling-banjo Nascar rednecks)! A REAL man who is established lives comfortably not afraid to commit, able to remain faithful and HONEST,is sensitive,sharing, kind-hearted, down-to-earth,romantic. Someone who can be my bestfriend, my lover.I'm into the clean-cut,sharp dressed on occasion yet likes to lay low-casual,short-haired thin-lined goatee/sideburn look/clean shaven. Someone displaying modesty not shallow arrogance thinking his s- -t doesnt stink, YET desires the nicer things in life(fine dining etc),soemone responsible,has a SENSE of moral, carrying good family values. One who isnt afraid to express his love to me or to reciprocate his thoughts/emotions/and feelings for me. One who respects me,his family,himself and wants me for who i am within my heart not what one pretends to be on the surface. One who loves when I call him baby. One who makes me feel safe, protected,and tries to fullfill my every desire.Even when we're apart our thoughts would succumb to the ones only of each other and to the anticipation of the moment that we'd be together once again. He loves to give long tender embraces during a deep passionate kiss even in the rain, each time only to become closer. Nothing would break our special bond so strong, as he would be completely capable to resist any temptation with ease, never breaking his faithfulness and loyalty to me and our relationship with each other, we would be inseperable!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


For fun

Would like 2 TRY 2 learn & play golf, so looking for one,cute,single, NON-Tiger Woods type, a fairly decent player out there, willing to attempt to teach me the game, will forewarn that I'll probably suck @ the game,but wont for the teacher!! heh heh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not religious per say, haven't attended church in quite some time, but I do still believe in God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not religious per say, haven't attended church in quite some time, but I do still believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree