








38 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Howdy Guys :)

In her own words

Taking a break from paying for match...and chilling on Tinder, find me there.... I have the most wonderful friends, family and little girl and love where I am in life! Looking to meet some fun people, see what connections might be made...not in a rush but ultimately looking for a committed relationship, if it's right, both people will be on the same page :). I grew up here but I've lived in Dallas, San Francisco and Atlanta before moving back home - happy to be back. I'm passionate about creating art, cooking for friends, reading, good conversation, great music and spending time with people who make me laugh. Im honest and extremely direct but always considerate and tactful. Good communication, trust, knowing ourselves/what we want in life, laughter and mutual attraction...seems like the right combo eh? I'll wink or email, please feel free to do the same. Best of luck guys!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

We love our dog and 2 cats. I think my kiddo would push to adopt ANY animal in need but there's a hard line - no rodents/reptiles/birds haha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water/nature. I love the beach, lake life, camping etc. always fun to hit Birmingham's great restaurants, Good People/Avondale/Trim Tab, Regions Park, Oak Mtn, Botanical Gardens, Symphony/Museum, AL Theater, Movies


Birmingham-Southern College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

My munchkin, family and friends. Black coffee, red wine, the smell of the ocean and fresh cut grass. The moments that remind me to appreciate all I have and that remind me to keep pushing to always try to do my best for self, family and community.

For fun

Up for anything as long as I'm with people I enjoy! More a pub than club girl and equally happy cooking/grilling/chilling at home/lake/pool as going out. I love being outside/gardening/biking/being active with my daughter and our great friends.

Last read

I love to read, always into a new book but I'm pretty busy so it can take awhile to finish one :). I tend to gravitate toward political/crime drama (ie. Tom Clancy/Patricia Cornwell) but I also read a fair amount for work and other non fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Corporate Human Resources as a Manager over several areas.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm very in touch with my Italian heritage! I've loved all I've learned and experienced of other cultures through traveling and meeting great people throughout my life
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that Faith/Spirituality/Religion mean lots of different things to different people and that a greater understanding of those things is part of the journey we're all on.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that Faith/Spirituality/Religion mean lots of different things to different people and that a greater understanding of those things is part of the journey we're all on.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Accounting (I know, how exciting!)