








30 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is too short, not to enjoy it!

In her own words

I am a girl who has a great family life, circle of friends, and a job that I enjoy. Basically I love my life, and I'm looking for someone who can be a great partner in it. I enjoy reading , going to sports games, wine tasting, playing tourist for a day, living in the Bay Area makes this extremely easy, with all that it has to offer. I enjoy great times with great food and friends. I'm a Native Californian, but have lived in Kansas City as well. I have also lived in San Diego. What am I looking for in a mate, you ask? I am traditionalist when it comes to my mate, but also believe that a relationship is 50/50. I love it when men open doors, makes the first move, and initiates the advancement of the relationship. I am close with my family and I am looking for someone who is also close to theirs as well. I would love to find a mate that has a direction and motivation in life. I love laughing and have weird sense of humor. Life is to short not to take it too seriously. If you think we are a match (couldn't help myself hahaha) I would like to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, named Mocha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love places in Walnut Creek, such as 1515, Pyramid, McCovey's, ect. Trying new places in San Francisco, Livermore.


Las Positas College, Livermore, CA

Favorite things

Country music, Mad Men, I love most cusine's.

For fun

I love to cook and bake for friends and family. I also love to go the the movies and enjoy reading. I love to go to baseball and football games. I just joined the Warriors bandwagon, so I would like to start going to some of their games as well.

Last read

I read about a book a month. Right now I'm reading Victory Season, which is a non-fiction book on the end of WW2 and baseball season, so it talks a lot about Ted Williams, and Joe DiMaggio, along with many other greats of the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree