








30 year old woman | North Providence, RI, United States | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once you talk to her you really see who she really is

In her own words

My closest friends would described me as someone with a huge heart and that would do anything for my family or friends. I come from a very close knit family. I have a real sensitive side and put my heart into any relationship that I have. I am passionate about anything I do, even if its just cooking something new for dinner. I am a bit of a girly girl and enjoy dressing up, but I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty or sitting at home on a weekend watching a sport game in my sweats. I love children and look forward to someday getting married and having a family of my own. I take pride in what I do. I recently just landed my dream job of being a Labor and Delivery Nurse and could not be more excited! By signing up for match I hope to find someone that is hard working, outgoing, knows how to have fun, that can make me laugh and that enjoys trying something new. I think it is important that we share some of the same interest and if not would still be up for participating. I love the little sentimental things like a simple note left behind just to let me know you were thinking of me. Sometimes the littlest things can go a long way. It is important to me they are also family oriented and that they share the same family values and would someday like to have children.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I love most animals and would someday like to get a dog but for now I have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine, Florida, Boston, New York City, Washington D.C., going to the beach


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Food I am always up for trying something new. I enjoy your typical chick flick but I am always up for a good comedy or action movie. I love listening to music!

For fun

I enjoy spending my time with my family and friends... I like to watch movies, anything outdoors, dancing, running, and listening to music. I am always up for trying something new!.

Last read

I am not a avid reader but i do enjoy reading romance and mystery novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly French Canadian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God but i am not a strict Catholic....I do not go to church on a regular basis
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God but i am not a strict Catholic....I do not go to church on a regular basis
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree