Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AspenLolli

35 year old woman | La Quinta, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Coachella, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drive fast on empty streets with nothing in mind except falling in love and not getting arrested . . . HST

In her own words

Things you should know about me: If you are on match and don't have a profile picture I have to assume you are creepy! I am afraid of public transportation I don't like meatheads I think talking about money is tacky I hate when people post more than one thing per day on Facebook I am very bad at waiting in lines I hate lima beans I don't understand why restaurants always have such a gross soup of the day "today's special is a lovely cream of Lima bean" sick! Please don't wear an Ed Hardy shirt, anything embroidered, a tall tee or jeans with noticeable stitching around me If you tip less that 20% when we go out it better have been really really bad service (I have worked in the service industry) I love animals I enjoying having drinks with friends I love balsamic vinager I am from Aspen CO and love to ski and snowboard I don't know the Palm Springs area very well and would love to have someone show me around

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have 3 show horses that I show in Colorado, Arizona and Southern California. I also have a 13 year old dog named Scout.

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, San Diego, Vegas, The beach, a lake in the mountains, any place I can see a pretty sunset even if it is caused by pollution

College

Lynchburg College, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Real estate, red wine, sushi, fine dining, learning to cook, being outside, swimming in the ocean, sleeping in, balsamic vinegar, pajamas, apr?s ski

For fun

I spend my winters in Coachella riding and showing horses. My family has an orchard/ horse ranch out here. I spend the rest of the year in Aspen CO. I enjoy skiing and snowboarding, eating out and having cocktails with my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an associate broker at a real estate company in Aspen CO. I focus mostly on first time buyers and commercial leases as well as being a real estate investor. I live a very comfortable lifestyle and would like someone who can keep up with me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business