








46 year old woman | Dothan, AL, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you say it, mean it, lay it on the line, make it count, look 'em in the eye & Did they feel it. That's called "Satisfied".

In her own words

The greatness of a man or woman is not in how much wealth he or she acquires, but in his/her integrity and abilities to affect those around him/her positively. I'm an outgoing, fun Southern Girl. I can have fun doing pretty much anything. I love the beach, my friends, family and church are of utmost important to me. I'm very affectionate and live life to the fullest. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore and enjoy what life has to offer.... loving the the life you live and living the life you love! Confidence comes through in the way we walk, the words we speak, and the things we believe. It makes us beautiful or amps up our shine. Most importantly, confidence drives us to discover and affirm what makes us unique and…fabulous! I'm confident in myself and what I'm looking for in a partner. No time for drama nor want a part of it....I've had my fair share. I'm a romantic at heart, love small gestures and being treated like a lady. I'm not materialistic, jealous, clingy or shy. I love spoilng others and giving back to the community by donating my time to various charities. I'm a spontaneous kinda girl, love taking off at a moments notice to enjoy something fun.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

If I had to choose, it would have to be anywhere near a beach. I'm a simple girl and can be happy pretty much anywhere those around me are happy.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I'm a country girl at heart, however, enjoy all types of music. I enjoy and love my work. I wake up in the morning excited about what the day will bring. Romantic, intimate, small gestures can bring a quick smile.

For fun

I enjoy the Beach, Movies, Dancing, Swimming, Singing, Hiking. Riding Horses, Hanging with my friends whether around a firepit or gatherings.

Last read

I honestly don't enjoy reading, unless it's going to make me more money or change my life in some form, I'm always on the go and any down time is usually not in a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Co-Owner/Broker of a local Real Estate Agency in Dothan, AL
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Alabama (ROLL TIDE!)