








47 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best love stories never have ending!

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as a "happy, easy going, compassionate, funny and very easy to be with, free-spirited kind of person. I am very aware and sensitive to what is going on in the lives of people "in my life". I can be very outgoing as well as the "quiet observer"...depending on my comfort level. I am a very good listener and I am fiercely loyal to those I care about! I have a great sense of humor and I have always been known to develop friendships/relationships with various personalities. I have friends from all walks of life and I feel that each and every one of them have their special way of enriching me as a person and adding joy to my life. I always try and find the good in people. Most importantly I am looking for someone who is kind hearted and fun to be with....aren't we all looking for that? I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am someone who is respectful of others and understands that we all have different lifestyles and needs. I have a very sharp and sarcastic sense of humor, I am definitely 'quick-witted". LOYALTY is one of my strongest qualities :) I go to the gym regularly and try to do something physically active every day! I have always been extremely independent and free-spirited and just haven't quite found that special man! I am ready to find someone to share my life with- let's start with a date and see where it takes us. I enjoy all kinds of music/concerts ( well not country or heavy metal), love movies, broadway shows, amusement parks. I like sports! I come to the "table" with NO DRAMA, just an open heart and an open mind:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Love animals- but don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AC, Aruba, VT, Cape Cod, Montauk, Disney, any place tropical or full of snow :) comedy clubs, concerts, theater , ANYWHERE my friends and family are ;)


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Starbucks, cosmos, hugs, anything Disney, beach, snow, lobster, ice cream, beautiful sunsets, anything that makes me laugh

For fun

I enjoy movies- comedy, romance ....not into horror! Very open to trying new things, like to go to concerts, love the theater, enjoy staying home and snuggling up on the couch :) Love day trips out east or upstate...being outdoors..

Last read

Fifty Shades, The New ME diet. Barbara Walters Biography, Lovely Bones, People Magazine, Time, and occasional Cosmo :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
not religious, enjoy family traditions
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
not religious, enjoy family traditions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral