








33 year old woman | Laurel, MD, United States | Seeking men 25-35 in New Castle, Delaware, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a very outgoing Original from Dallas, TX...

In her own words

Im a very outgoing Original from Dallas, TX (so Im a Cowboys fan) Im looking for a handsome, outgoing guy who enjoys life, and likes having fun. I think of myself as someone fierce, I know what I want and desire in life and believe I can have it all. I love to meet God fearing man who loves and show respect to others and himself. My qualities are Im friendly, outgoing , very ambitious, and funny I love to see people smiling and happy. Im very easy to talk to, a good listerner, very romantic so I need a romantic lover and a friend that can treat me like a Queen. In return he will be my King and best friend. One lesson I have learned in life is to put God first and every other thing will follow. I need my Guy to trust God openly I am very family oriented, My family and good friends are the center of my life they make me happy I love them all . Education is very important to me right now Im working on my master at the University of Maryland. I am very well grounded I just love to be adored and treated like a Diamond or precious Ruby. I guess u can say Im just looking for a friend or companionship and if we fall for each other well it was destiny......

Her interests

Book club , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Missy boo is just adorable

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lounge, Resorts, Miami, Virginia Beach, any where out of the country, carribean island

Favorite things

I love picinic, out door actives like fishing, horseback riding, or just relaxing at the pool or beach

For fun

I love great music dancing and going out with my man and friends now in life I like some quiet and romantic setting

Last read

Act like a lady think like a man lol Royality Stand Strong Black Women Redefine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
amtrak in washington dc
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference