








30 year old woman | Port Jefferson, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Selden, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The commercials looked so promising...

In her own words

About me: Im an avid runner, and an aspiring marathon runner, in training.. planning on running the MIA Half Marathon in February. My first timed 10k was Cow Harbor. Training all summer long in the heat was brutal and the course was even more brutal, but the sense of accomplishment it brought was so worth it. I am big into nutrition and healthy lifestyle choices. I recycle and love going to natural food stores. Prefer holistic medicine and exercise. I also am a member of LIVE, Long Island Volunteer Enterprises. I think its rewarding to give back to the community as well as help others in there time of need. Id like to find someone who is not materialistic and enjoys doing things as a couple. I need someone who can make me laugh who is "witty" and is confident without being cocky. Must be down to Earth and rugged! No pretty boys who dont enjoy getting their hands dirty. Sorry! I Would like to meet somebody with a sense of adventure, spontaneity and most importantly a sense of self. I currently work one full time job during the week as a Practice Administrator at a Dental Practice on the North Shore. I started as a Dental assistant when I was younger with another practice and worked my way up... Although Id like to go back to school to be a hygienist. Looking for someone interesting who I can enjoy my down time with. Weekends off can be boring without a partner in crime. Id like to get out of the dating scene and into whatever comes after that eventually.. Dating for me has become synonymous with sending smoke signals to a blind indian with no sense of smell...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, her name is Maddy and shes a purebred "Ragdoll" cat. She chills.

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Bars, Huntington Village, Port Jefferson, Montauk, Fire Island

Favorite things

NYC, Vinyards, Trying new things, Volleyball, Surf

For fun

I like being outdoors and going to new places in the warmer weather for running, hiking, and mountain biking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference