








32 year old woman | Macon, GA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well..... I've been in Georgia going on 4 years...

In her own words

Well..... I've been in Georgia going on 4 years and interested meeting new/exciting people and quite possible the love of my life :) I love jumping out of planes, laughing until it hurts, working hard, and being spontaneous! I am 100% open and honest. I always like to put others before myself but try to keep a good balance... I mean we have to be selfish at times its good for the soul. :o) I am very much a career oriented woman and love going to work everyday to save lives. However, the best part of the day is getting to come home to my beautiful and silly son! If the thought of children makes your skin crawl then I'm not your girl! Education is very imporant to me and I look forward to obtaining my Ph.D. here soon. Who am I looking for??? Well, I guess that's why I am here because I thought I always knew my "type" but turns out I guess I dont... So, I look forward to talking to you and figuring out what it really is I am in search for. :o) I can tell you that I do like outgoing, carefree, driven, motivated, faithful, and spontaneous! He has to be a man- I need some hair on your chest and some dirt on our hands!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the East Coast, Savannah, Panama City, Chicago, Hawaii, Central America... Ready to find some more!


The University of Findlay, Findlay, OH

Favorite things

I love my family and friends... as well as the gym, playing tennis, my Acura, and singing obnoxiously loud in my car :o)

For fun

Anything with my amazing & beautiful friends!! I enjoy going to sporting events, staying active, always up for a good dare, not afraid to get in trouble (but not arrested. lol), camping, shopping, and anything that gets my adrenalin pumping!

Last read

Have a Little Faith- Mitch Albom, Hunger Games, 50 Shades, anything psych related... I'm a nerd at times....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God comes first... :o)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God comes first... :o)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral