








43 year old woman | Mountain View (Santa Clara Co.), CA, United States | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
No snazzy headline...just me

In her own words

I am known for my smile. It is normally planted on my face due to my optimistic personality. Being able to laugh every day is a must! I truly like the person I have become; self-confidence is not an issue. I am very easy going and tend to roll with the punches (sorry for the cliche!). If you tend to lose your temper easily, you are not the guy for me. I am very supportive of my partner, as well as, giving and understanding. I am looking for my like. I am looking for is someone who is secure emotionally, mentally and financially. I am a lady who enjoys diversity in my music, art and food. I find it enjoyable to immerse myself in different cultures-I am sure this stems from my eclectic background. I enjoy museums and theater (I was a dancer for many years, performed on stage, and dabble in painting and writing). Also, I enjoy going to sport events (esp. football and hockey). I am very optimistic and outgoing, and am looking for someone with the same qualities. I would like to meet someone who is confident, but not arrogant. I do not like to create or have drama in my life-You should be someone who wants the same. Life is about enjoying each day, instead of dreading the next moment! I am comfortable in a black dress and high heels, as well as, jeans and sneakers. Yes, I can go from a day of hiking or manual labor to a night on the town. Being outdoors definitely energizes my soul. I love trees, mountains and water. Although I enjoy fun, interesting and intelligent conversation, I do not feel the need to fill every quiet moment with words. Sometimes the quiet moments are the best times. I find being online a bit daunting. Winking at people just seems odd…do you agree? I would much rather meet someone in person, but I find this difficult (I am sure if you are online, you can relate). If there is something about my profile that sparks your interest, wink...or better yet, send me an email. **Please note that my profile is no longer active.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a guinea pig (don't laugh!), and I absolutely love dogs! I used to have Akitas.

Favorite things

Hole-in-the-wall eateries, sunrises, laughing so hard it almost hurts, festivals, dancing, live music, friends who are like family, history, finding new places to visit, loquats (they are ripe for only a couple of months!), helping others

For fun

Finding new locations to investigate, and interesting festivals (music, food, seasonal). Dancing, visiting new destinations. I also enjoy sitting on the couch, watching a movie with a big bowl of popcorn.

Last read

I read a plethora of medical protocols and journals for work. At home, my guilty pleasure is the Game of Thrones series-I am on the fourth book! I love books that make my mind work-history, drama, suspense, mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the field of medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am half Hungarian. The other half is black, German, French and Native American
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral