








44 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Loving life and looking for someone to share it with.

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. I thought I'd try this online dating thing... you never know, right? It's great to meet new people and try new things. Carpe diem, I say! Let's see... a little about me: I'm passionate about and genuinely love my life. I think just about anything can be fun with the right attitude and laughter. I love to laugh and do it often. I believe it's good for the soul and keeps us young. Life's too short to be miserable, so find away to be happy. I moved to CA almost a few years ago from the Midwest. I packed everything I could in to my Jeep and drove out here. While I miss my family and friends back home, I absolutely LOVE it out here. One of the best decisions I've ever made. I'm a very honest person - sometimes, to a fault. Even though I like to have fun, I'm not into playing games. You know where I'm coming from and never have to guess where I stand. I find things are much more simple this way. I don't feel an overhelming need to fall in love ASAP. I'd like to meet someone with whom I can share things in my life, but am not desperate to fill any kind of a void. I'd like to find someone from whom I can learn and grow as a human being... Someone with whom I can find some kind of connection. I think it would be nice to meet new people in a no pressure manner, just see what happens. Easy enough, yes? I'm looking for someone who likes adventure, yet can appreciate the simple things in life, as well. Above all else, I need someone who's going to be honest and communicate... even if it's something I might not want to hear. Players need not apply. If you're easy-going, positive and honest I'd like to hear from you soon. Even if there's no love connection, it's great to meet people with common interests. Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Santa Monica, West LA SouthBay areas. Just about anything by, on, or in the ocean is good. :) I can have fun just about anywhere, really. I should get out and explore more of LA.

Favorite things

I enjoy biking by the ocean, or anything by, on, or in the water. I like reading books and watching movies when I have a little downtime. I really enjoy MMA.

For fun

Biking by the ocean (anything around the beach is good!), camping, paddleboarding, kayaking, BodyCombat, BodyPump, kickboxing, hiking, etc

Last read

"No Hit MMA"; "A Stolen Life"; "Les Miserables"; Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy; Hunger Games Trilogy; Anita Blake and Eve Duncan Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral