








31 year old woman | Manchester, CT, United States | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles of Bloomfield, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Dream as if you will live forever... Live as if you will die tomorrow....

In her own words

I will not walk to meet my maker, rather I will slide in, as if i was stealing home base at the bottom of the ninth, wearing my favorte little black dress, with a pint of my favorite beer in one hand and a lit stick of dynamite in the other screaming woohoo what a ride!!!" My friends always tell me I am caring and kind to a fault. I'm blunt and direct and they say I'm goofy and always laughing. I like to appear invincible and tough but really I'm just a little softy and a hopeless romantic. Im a true born New Englander.. I have spent the last five years in the US navy stationed in Norfolk Virginia And Now I am back north for school at UCONN... Yep thats me in a nut shell. I'm most passionate about my job and medicine as well as being active. I want to push my career in medicine as far as I can take it, hopefully one day I would like to become a physician assistant working with amputees. I want to ski in as many places as possible play rugby, soccer and lacrosse as often as I can and go hiking all over the world. If I could go any where right at this moment I would have to choose Seychelles. It is one of the most beautiful set of Islands I have ever been to and it has amazing mountains and hiking trails as well as some of the most amazing beaches in the world.. my perfect combination really. For me, smiling and laughing is a regular occurrence in my life. I love to watch comedians and play pranks, harmless ones of course. The things that truly make me laugh are simple, a good joke, a funny outfit, people watching, just the every day occurences in life. What makes me smile is good song the radio, when I am dancing in the kitchen or on a dance floor, when I help some one get better, or when I see some one help a stranger. What am I looking for in a relationship? Hah seems like a difficult answer but for me its simple a parnter that can push back and challenge me a bit. I make decisions about other people all day at work and when I get home I would love a guy who can take me out and surprise me. As long as the company is great I could be sitting on a curb out side a fast food joint with a bag of cheese burgers and two cokes and be happy. I am not saying make all the decisions. I want a relationship where both of us work together to make it fun and last a long time. I don't like guys who say " what ever you want" all the time I am a woman who is actually interested in what a man wants too. Im very social, always getting out and doing things with friends. Going out to dinner, hitting up a great bar. I love to go dancing or heading out hiking with my amazing beagle Lucy, hunting or spending time with friends on the beach in nice weather. I love getting out of the house and doing something just as much as I enjoy watching a football game on the weekend or watching a great movie on the couch on a rainy day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beagle, Lucy. She is a huge cuddle bug and I take her to a dog park as much as as I can usually 3-4 days a week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since i just moved back to CT I am finding my new favorite places. I like the pigs eye pub and the half door in down town hartford and I am a big fan of the elbow room in WeHa. I am often at Feng once a week for late night sushi with friends as well.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love all music but have a true soft spot for country, I am a huge james bond movie fan and own every one of them, I love old school dirty harry flicks, I love a good chick flick from time to time, Tv shows I keep up with include Bones and Pan am

For fun

In my free time I like to catch a movie or see a concert. go hiking or head out to the beach when its nice. I play lacrosse with a few buddies a few times a week and I just started playing rugby with a local hartford team.

Last read

Destiny of the Republic by Candice Miller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am returing to UCONN to finish my bachelors and prepare to apply for Physician Assistant school afterwards