








40 year old woman | Hartsdale, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Many people are looking for their "partner in crime". I prefer my crime sprees to be done solo! Lol (Kidding, of course.)

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! I am fortunate enough to work in a preschool as an occupational therapist, so I get to laugh a lot at work - except during important meetings, during which I attempt to be professional. It's great to have a job that's both challenging and rewarding. Even though I've been living in Westchester for a long time, I grew up in Orange County (the one upstate, not the one in California) and I'm still close with my family. Even though the suburbs are nice, I always enjoy exploring the city to check out live music, shows, museums, etc. . I love finding interesting new places and I like to challenge myself and push beyond my comfort zone, trying new things. I've taken some cooking classes and would like do more of that. I'm happy to chill out with some friends at a bar, but not into places where you have to wait on line to get in. I love being active outdoors and especially taking walks and kayaking. I enjoy horseback riding as well. I'm a lifelong Yankee fan, but I'm always willing to check out a sporting event or watch your favorite teams with you. I also like to travel and am looking forward to doing that more often. I go to California fairly regularly to visit family, and I have also been to the Caribbean - Bahamas, Puerto Rico, and Aruba. I would love to explore Europe, especially France, Italy and Greece. I also would like to go to Australia one day. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor (I'm pretty sarcastic) and can carry on interesting conversations. I'd like to meet someone who is intelligent and well educated. You are hopefully sincere, caring, generous, and respectful. I appreciate a man who is loyal and devoted to his family. And if you can cook, that's awesome since I love to eat :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I grew up with dogs and I love animals in general (with the exception of snakes-not a fan)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting California and the Caribbean. As far as NYC restaurants go, I like Havana Central, Penang, Pomodoro to name a few. In Westchester, I enjoy restaurants near the water like the Red Hat in Irvington.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Foods- Italian, Mexican, Cuban, Asian. Love to eat seafood and steak. Music- 80's, 90's, singer/songwriter . Movies- Action/thrillers and comedies.

For fun

I enjoy taking walks/hikes, horsebackriding. Living in Westchester, I try to get into the city often to take advantage of everything that's there (dancing, museums, broadway, etc.) I really enjoy being active and trying new things.

Last read

Currently reading Hamilton, but I love mystery/thrillers and historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a pediatric occupational therapist. I work in a preschool with children who have special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be culturally Jewish rather than very religious. I'm open to meeting people of different faiths.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I consider myself to be culturally Jewish rather than very religious. I'm open to meeting people of different faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to SUNY Binghamton for college and Boston Univeristy for grad school.