Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Harrelson9141

45 year old woman | Homewood, IL, United States | Seeking men 46-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for someone who will accept me for who...

In her own words

Looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, not judge me based on my pictures. I'm just looking for someone to spend time with. Even though I don't care for coffee, I do have a weakness for Italian soda and flavored water at Starbucks. I'm somewhat of a cook, I do like creating dishes mainly using meat and pasta. Occasionally I will eat something that I never had before even though I will live to regret it later "will share my experience about it if you ask me to." I don't care for dessert even though I do enjoy a cake with buttercream from a bakery. I prefer someone who has a sense of humor and have a conversation. I look better in person, I take really bad pictures, which is why I prefer to meet in person I will respond to those living in the Chicagoland area, please be 46 or older. Serious replies only.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Two cats that belong to my sister. Mecca and Lucy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland, Chicago, Los Angeles, San Diego, New Orleans. Some of the local bars/restaurants in my region. I would like to visit Miami, NYC. Would like to also visit Ireland, Carribbean, Alaska. I also enjoy visiting Taylor Street and Lake Shore Drive

Favorite things

Just about anything, when it comes to music. I do like pasta "spaghetti, lasagna', every once in a while a good steak. I not big on the newer tv shows. I do like classic tv shows. I enjoy watching a good movie. Someone giving me a shoulder massage.

For fun

Watching a good movie on cable, hanging out at Starbucks or Barnes and Noble, listening to a thunderstorm, cooking

Last read

The Daily Southtown and your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Customer service rep for a local grocery chain going on 20 years. I'm also in charge of a cardiac unit at a hospital. I serve as a liaison between patient's family and doctors.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Cherokee, Irish, Dutch, Argentinian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Protestant/Quaker
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Protestant/Quaker
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral