








46 year old woman | Chantilly, VA, United States | Seeking men 36-46

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring it on....

In her own words

I find beauty in everything around me. I wake up everyday completely grateful for all the good that life has to offer. I am full of positive energy, and believe that happiness and health are all about your mindset. I love all things good. Good food, beer, wine, music....a great day spent outside. This is where I will not say that I am equally as comfortable in jeans as I am in a little black dress. I'm not. I have those dresses, adore going out on the town and enjoying a nice dinner in them , however, I will quickly run upstairs to tear it off and throw my jeans back on. Have you ever worn one of those? Seriously. Not comfortable. Feeling good, finding joy, and pushing forward in that direction is important to me. I love making the difference in the lives of children, it feels great to be a cheerleader for learning. I adore trying new things, a new sport, food, wine....or crafty ale. I love discovering new local spots. Divorce stinks! I've taken my time, healed , and view this as an opportunity for a second chance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the farmers market early in the morning...the beach, an island..a new country. I love exploring the US...but grew up travelling to Germany and the surrounding countries...and I'm pretty sure I've seen every castle in England. (ok..maybe not..)


Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Nature and crickets chirping, craft beer, real pizza from a hole in the wall, wine, warm chocolate chip cookies. Anywhere with rushing water, the woods, My couch on a rainy day with a book and my dog wrapped around my incredible kids

For fun

Free time? I love to check out the weekend section of the post and find something new to do. Or, I have signed myself up for some crazy race....and am up at the crack of dawn on a Saturday.

Last read

Women Who Run With The Wolves, The Power of NOW..The Power, Looking for Alaska,The latest issue of Cosmo,the weekend section of the post, my horoscope.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th grade English, I love it...they make me laugh every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up first generation German...with a mix of good old American Southern boy. So, I'm really tidy, and can hang around the campfire with a beer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
God is everywhere. If you're putting him in a just don't get it....What if everyone just practiced kindness?
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God is everywhere. If you're putting him in a just don't get it....What if everyone just practiced kindness?
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree