








36 year old woman | Valley Cottage, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles of Central Nyack, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want..and looks forward to life's adventures and future endeavors

In her own words

After being on here for a while and reading so many profiles, I realized that all these profiles pretty much say the same old thing....which makes some sense since we are all putting ourselves out there to try to find someone that's right for us. Personally, I've never been one to follow the crowd or do things just because that's what's expected. So, I've decided to delete my boring summary in hopes that the right person will take the chance to reach out and try to get to know who I am beyond what can be written online. In all fairness, I will at least provide some basics on my life. Family - I come from a large immediate and extended family. Some may find it overwhelming, but large groups and going big is all I know. We all are pretty close to each other and get together regularly. Work - I am a licensed Environmetal engineer. I just recently switched jobs after 12 years and am now working in midtown. I miss being on construction sites, but am excited to get to know and be part of this different lifestyle. My Pups - I have two dogs. My older guy is a pug and my younger guy is a bulldog rescue. They love me like crazy and I don't know what I would do without them. Music/Arts - my biggest interests are music and the arts. I grew up going to hardcore (music) shows with my friends and older siblings. I much more enjoy a general admissions concert than a big arena. In recent years, I've been lucky to get in at least a few punk rock shows and some mainstream concerts. I find the arts crazy interesting and hope to start finding more time to get back to doing some of my own again. Volunteering: I know that I am incredibly fortunate. For many years I have been part of an organization to help the homeless in my local community and NYC. I also like to go to fundraisers (mostly walks) for illnesses that have impacted my friends and family and more that just need all the support they can get. I was brought up to always help others regardless of what you have or who they are. If I were in a situation where I needed help, I would at least want to know there was someone out there willing to give it. I've been so very fortunate and helping others makes me appreciate that so much more. My attractions: I'm a sucker for nice eyes, originality and random acts of kindness. I also really like tattoos. Things I want to learn: I am pretty self sufficient and have always taken care of myself as well as others. I don't really like to ask for help on anything I think I should be able to master myself, but know when I need to. I really want to learn more about doing my own home improvement work. My brothers (and sisters) have shown me a lot but I'm striving to improve.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Pug and he loves to steal my attention. I love to bring him outside to tire him out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, Hawaii, Aruba, Long Beach Island (or at least what's left of it), parks and hiking spots

Favorite things

Music preferences go by my mood, but I generally steer towards Ska, Punk Rock, Hip Hop and RB. Taking pictures after a snowfall before anyone gets out to ruin its beauty Antique the Ford Bronco Convertible

For fun

See live music, take pictures, go to zoos and museums, enjoy the outdoors, go on hikes, go to sporting events,...and much more

Last read

Local Newspaper, Song Lyrics Technical magazines for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Engineer - I split my time between the office and construction sites. The best part of job is that I always get to try new things.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a bit of a mutt mix, but I’m mostly Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference