








46 year old woman | Camas, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What if?

In her own words

Me: a great sense of humor (hope you enjoy a good dose of sarcasm!), dedicated, I know what I am looking for, I appreciate the small things in life, I am willing to put in what it takes to make a relationship work, I enjoy taking care of and giving to others, I love ethnic food, I think it is possible to have fun doing almost anything (especially if you are with people you love), I am excited by the fact that some of the best days in my life are still yet to come, I will not only understand but encourage you to spend time with the “guys” (just like I will spend time with the girls!). You: laughter, a great smile, a great hugger (and kisser, too), a gentleman, know what you want, not afraid to be goofy, have a good heart. Together: we appreciate the good and unique things about each other that make us who we are, we will complement each other’s personality, we will challenge each other to grow and learn, we will work together to make our relationship work, we enjoy doing activities together and yet understand and encourage each other to maintain our individuality and friendships, we are able to be supportive and yet call each other out when needed, encourage each other to pursue our passions, always think of each other first when we have something to share.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Have always been a dog and cat fan, but children cause you to expand your horizons. We have 3 lizards and have had a snake. I draw the line at spiders though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always willing to try a great hole in the wall restaurant and ethnic food. My favorites would be sushi and thai. I enjoy the beach and hiking. I like to try new places.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, whatever activities we might be doing. I enjoy playiing games and exploring new areas. I enjoy a good movie, book, the sunset and sunrise, art and the beauty of nature.

For fun

I enjoy movies, museums, art, reading, playing games. I am part of a pinochle group that plays once a month. I also enjoy hiking and playing tennis.

Last read

My Sisters Keeper. My son was doing a book report so I read it when he was done. Great author and very thought provoking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference