








44 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to the possibility

In her own words

First let me just say that I never thought that I would try this online thing but I guess in order to get new results and meet different people one must attempt a different approach. So far this experience has been.....well let's just say it hasn't been as serious as I once anticipated. Lol! I am a person who loves to be mentally stiimulated. If you can not hold a decent converasation then you won't hold my interest long.. Communication is also very important. Guys you can't say you're interested in someone if you can't find much time to keep in touch. You should want to get to know the woman first before expecting to simply sit up in each other's home. Women require attention, some of us more than others. I am a bit sarcastic which means you gotta have a sense of humor and thick skin to deal with me. I am generally described as being very feisty. I personally think it's just my NY attitude that hasn't quite left me after all these years. Lol! Normally I do well with a laid back person who can provide some type of balance. I like being exposed to new things, places, and people. I really don't care for the outdoors but this doesn't mean I don't enjoy a nice long walk around the lake. I enjoy dancing, watching movies, and simply spending time with loved ones. I am looking for someone who truly can become my best friend. One who has the desire, the time, and puts forth the effort to get to know me in order to see where our friendship can lead. I am looking for a man that actually means what he says and shows this through his actions. Is this even possible? Guys if you are just looking for a physical relationship, please keep it moving. I'm in search of substance, not a game player. So far this site has been quite interesting, to say the least. Some people are using this site to find fresh meat, not in search of their match. Isn't there a different site for that? Lol! Please if you are going to wink at me or send me a msg, please have a clear pic up. I find it very unfair for someone to be able to look at me and say they are interested, yet not have a pic of themself. In other pic equals no response from me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot spots: Jamaica, Bahamas, local wkend getaways


Coppin State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I absolutely love reggae/dancehall music but also enjoy R & B as well and old skool

Last read

Abundant Rain by Vanessa Miller-Christian fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference