








31 year old woman | Covington, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-30 within 4 miles of Puyallup, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to get to know, and have more then just fun with!

In her own words

Hey guys, my name is sothera (so-tara). Wanted to try this again... With a little more effort :) I've recently made a change in the lifestyle i was living. Working out more and eating much more healthier. I've recently reached a mini goal of mine, reaching 80lbs. I'm pretty excited about that, and only more excited to see how far I can go next. So having someone that is motivated to be the same or someone that will keep me motivated would be awesome... But of course i wouldn't push that lifestyle on you.. Just having a work out buddy in the gym! I have set a few goals before the dirty thirty... Kinda like a bucket list, just not too crazy lol. A little more about me. I love to laugh and have a good time! I joke, but know when to be serious (i think?) i just love knowing someone Ian having a good time! I have 3 sister. Who are more like best friends. Amazing parents that have worked hard for us and have been together for 37 years, so I've learned a lot from their love for one and other. My one and only (for now) nephew who is, i would say the smartest and more handsome 4 year old i know! I have a career working in a pharmacy. Love what i do, but it can get stressful, so coming home or going to the gym to unwind is a perfect night for me. Love to travel. Been to a few different states. Few countries. Paris and the a few stops around Mexico and Caribbean, thanks to a few cruises. I want someone fun, and spontaneous. Likes to have a good time no matter what! Someone who is family oriented. I love my family and spending time with them. Someone who will watch zombie and scary movies with! :) i want someone to make me a strong and better me. Someone who isn't all about themselves, and can be goofy with me, and be able to laugh at themselves! There's no need to be serious all the time right?! Plus laughing makes you live longer! Don't be shy, and email me! :) Anything else you want to know please ask! I'm an open book!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. Lola. She's a pom. Wanting to get another one day. A bigger dog.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good happy hour. I've gotten to the age and point where the club scene just isn't for me anymore.

Favorite things

Hanging out. shopping. movies. working out. beer. laughing. JUST HAVING FUN!

For fun

On my days off just finding something fun to do! A good movie. Long drive. Walk around the city. Or just staying in. Whatever the mood calls for :)

Last read

I haven't read anything good lately. I do like history books though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a pharmacy tech since '07. Work for Fred Meyer right now. Love my job, but it can get pretty crazy!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Chinese, cambodian, scotch, Irish (who isn't right?)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from college and I'm a single working woman! haha hope to change that!