








49 year old woman | New Whiteland, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of Whiteland, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Features and benefits perfect for the right man! I am recently new to the dating scene. I am looking for someone to share fun times and more

In her own words

I think my perfect match will not be too serious about life. He will like to do things on a whim and will love children. I am not into movies very much, I would rather read the book. I love to attend sporting events, and am a big NASCAR fan. (GO #20!) My idea of a perfect date would be dinner and a comedy club. On the weekends I like to go to festivals and hang out with my children. Love to ride...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have ONE cat...and ONE dog...actually a puppy...which is really my 16 year old son's dog...but guess who gets to take care of it! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, and by good it doesn't have to mean expensive. I enjoy small town pubs, and going to places I've never been. I love to travel. My favorite trip to date has been to Sydney Australia. I would love to go to Germany.

Favorite things

I enjoy a nice fire, inside or outside, lakes or the ocean, and summer evenings on deck listening to music and having a cocktail. My favorite color is green. My favorite car is the Dodge Charger. I like to watch House, Medium, and my soaps!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my 3 boys. We love outdoor activities, NASCAR, football, baseball, basketball. I enjoy a good book and can suffer through a movie. Golf is something I enjoy, but am not really that great at it.

Last read

The last thing I read was literature on a new product that I am merchandising and doing trainings on at work. Boring, but necessary! I typically like to read love stories and just recently started reading the Harry Potter books...I am not sure why



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Sales in construction sector. I travel some for my job, and my office is in my home. I have been with the same company for 6 years and in this industry for 16... and plan on staying there until I retire!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Indianapolis. I love it here and don't have plans to leave...permanently. Travel is wonderful, but Indy is home.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
My degree is in secondary English Education, but I don't anyway.