








46 year old woman | Shelton, CT, United States | Seeking men 41-56 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A sincere, funny and attractive lady, looking for great friendships and possibly more...

In her own words

Hi everybody! I'm looking for expanding my social circle and hopefully meeting with that “someone special”. I am interested in sharing quality time with someone compatible and I am looking forward to learning more about that person so as to develop a more meaningful, long term relationship... I believe life is richer and more fulfilling if you have someone to share it with. I also would love to enjoy exploring new sites with people who have similar attributes to mine. Here is how I would describe myself, in a nutshell: I like spending time with my friends and family, going to the theater, movies, opera, ballet, Broadway shows, travelling, dining out, swimming, hiking, biking, jogging and sightseeing. I love various genres of music and live concerts. I am also intellectually curious and always looking for learning new skills... Most of my friends would describe me as an attractive, passionate and sincere lady. I believe they're honest :) I care about my health, my work and try to exercise as much as I can whenever I have time every week. People who know me also indicate that I am kind and caring person. I treat everybody gently. About My Match: So long as you are a nice, sincere, caring, well-educated person (not only in your profession but also in knowing how to treat people) and there is some chemistry, everything will work out. The look isn't my priority, the personality is much more important to me. Just drop me a line and then let's see how far we can go further...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italian and Mediterranion restaurants, Travelling, Europe, Borders, Barnes and Noble, Cozy coffee shops, historical sites/museums, creeks, rivers, seas...

Favorite things

Pilates, biking, swimming, enjoying movies/opera/ballet, intellectual conversations; exotic beaches, Broadway shows, interesting TV shows on Discovery, National Geographic, PBS, eating & cooking exotic foods, listening music, live concerts

For fun

Hiking, jogging, reading, travelling, swimming, internet, socializing with my friends and family, listening music, attending to theatre or concerts, Exploring new areas, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos

Last read

The Hot Topic, Collapse, Winning...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral