Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

FlowerPower

51 year old woman | Sandy Hook, CT, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How do my friends describe me? They would say...

In her own words

How do my friends describe me? They would say that I am a fun, easygoing, creative person with a great energy & an infectious smile who loves to laugh. I live life 110% every day and try to never take things for granted. Working out, eating clean (ish) & cooking interesting meals are an important and healthy part of my lifestyle. I'm hooked on Cross Fit, but not obsessed--love the community! Taking a Cross Fit class together could be a lot of fun! Outdoor adventure in many forms...high on my list! Oh...and a Ragnar race thrown in for fun too! Traveling in my own backyard and beyond is definitely important to me--I love to seek out new and interesting places to explore with my kids in the surrounding areas..from a great farmers market..to a white water rafting trip or a local hike. I have 2 children son/daughter (ages 12,14). I love being a Mom and would not trade it for anything. I love my jobs! I work both in publishing as well as in the design/horticulture world. I started my niche side business six years ago with much success so far! Watch out for my creations on HGTV's Property Brothers! Ultimately, I hope to form a long-term relationship with someone who enjoys intimacy, appreciates art, the outdoors and a bit of adventure, quality family time, dogs, kids, is in touch with his feelings and able to communicate openly on many levels. The ability to laugh at yourself is also up there on my list! Life is too short not to be able to laugh! Humor is a MUST! I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one super sweet English Cocker Spaniel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Block Island, Newport, New Hampshire, VT, Colorado, Iceland, Italy, Nova Scotia, Puerto Aventuras, Mexico...yes....this list goes on and on! I love to travel!

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy Cross Fit, yoga and any activity on the water. Gardening is my #1 hobby--I would also say I am a "foodie" at heart & try to live a sustainable lifestyle as much as possible.

For fun

I am always seeking out interesting, local events to take my kids to on the weekends. I also enjoy going to quality movies, any outdoor activity, entertaining/cooking for friends. Trying the hottest new restaurant or the cool local hole in the wall

Last read

A variety of design magazines for inspiration, Bon Apetit. Rising Strong, Brene Brown..awesome speaker!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Garden Stylist & Inbound Marketing Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree