








41 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 in Louisiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live for today

In her own words

Looking to find a fun & loving companion! I am nurturing, dependable, and trustworthy. My friends would say I am sensitive and caring but love to joke around. I am interested in meeting someone with similar values. I am an active catholic Christian. I love animals of all kind, and very family orientated. I love a southern gentleman. I am looking for someone who is affectionate, caring for others, & laidback personalities. Someone who goes with the flow, adventures, & loves traveling. Looking for someone who likes, fishing, swimming and enjoys crawfish boils with friends. I enjoy relaxing at home with a good movie and dinner. Not much into the bar and club scene.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have a snowshoe cat breed. His name is Calvin, I adopted him from Cawws.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like snow sking, Mexico and St. Thomas Island. I go to movies at perkin rowe and like to window shop.


Baton Rouge Community College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love country music but also like retro 80-90's music. I like Italian food. I like this new show called Dogs in the City. NCIS and Person Of Intrest.

For fun

I like to bike ride, swim, fish and camp. I also go to my parents and walk my dog my dad adopted from me. I like crafts and working in my flower beds.

Last read

I am not a big reader but like Fiction. I read Stay by Allie Larkin. My fav book is Marley and Me. I love dogs books and American history. i like biographys on stars from the 50-60's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I worked for a CPA firm for 14 years. I answered phones, assembled and did some tax returns. I also am an investment Assistant.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Italian & French from my mother's side and French & German from my father's side. I love Italian food so I claim the Italian side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic and my parish is OLOM. I go to church every Sunday. I sometimes go with my parents then we go to lunch after. I try to relax and get ready for the week adead.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Catholic and my parish is OLOM. I go to church every Sunday. I sometimes go with my parents then we go to lunch after. I try to relax and get ready for the week adead.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree