








46 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's important to flirt with your mate daily! Doesn't matter if it's Day 1 or 8,000!!!

In her own words

1) Affectionate, extrovert who enjoys time socializing in many different ways in both adult and family environments and who also appreciates a balance of quiet, home time with her man. 2) I've been self employed at the same gig for over 15 years, and I really like what I do. My bills are paid, I live an independent life, and I have a little extra time and $$$ to play. I hope you do, too. 3) I have three fantastic teenagers (as shown in the ophotos). They REALLY are awesome. I'm so proud of each of them for their own individual personality traits and accomplishments. 4) My down time ......I love intelligent, open minded conversation discussing local and world events, fun hypotheticals, or just hanging out teasing with friends and letting loose. Then, there's always time just enjoying the quiet with that special someone. I read a bit. When outside ..... I like the lake (sometimes camping), the pool, a festival/parade, or maybe a picnic and kite flying. Who knows? I'm open. I also enjoy the gun range and driving range, although I don't play 18 very often (and when I do it's not for the scorecard). I try to get to our area museums when exhibits change, but I don't always make it. Live theater is a pleasure of mine, but I only seem to get to a show 2 - 3 times a year. I love the random things in DFW.....burlesque, the hot air balloon festival, or roller derby. lol. THERE'S SO MUCH TO DO when you want to get out!!!! I'm a HUGE live, original, music fan and spend time digging on cool tuneage around DFW. There are so many fantastic spots to enjoy a WIDE VARIETY OF GENRES (new country, included, for you haters. lol). Gathering with friends for patio drinks, dinner, a ball game (watching or going), casino time, or whatever is on the list along with whatever else comes up. 5) I drink, not like a fish or anything, but I indulge in a few adult beverages a time or two a week usually on a patio or in a bar listening to the band with friends. I'm looking for a guy who is also in the middle. Seems like there are a lot of almost daily BOOZERS on this site, or the opposite end of the scale where they don't drink, at all. I'd like a man who can enjoy some social drinking with me, and will even overindulge a little like me in a happy way, once in a while, but I don't want THE BOOZER in my world. 6) I believe in giving back and I volunteer my time not only for my city, but also a few hours each month for two different area charities focused on the needs of kiddo's and those with physical challenges. 7) PHYSICALLY - I don't enjoy working out (I'm just not one of those people, if we're being honest), but I get a few hours of cardio or yoga in each week, as well as some weight training. It's something new in my world so if you're in the same boat and would like to be supported and support, then we might pull each other through!!! 8) RELIGION - I believe in God, was raised in the church on the bible, and have memorized my fair share of verses. However, I'm really not a brick box church goer as an adult (at least not on a regular basis), at this time. 9). POLITICS - I have independent views, but lean conservative, politically. 10) INTIMACY - I'm a really big fan when committed to someone and I hope to meet a man with his drive still intact.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I'm more of a dog person than a cat person. I don't despise them or have allergies or anything. I just like the welcome home that I get from my Westie and Shitzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is the spot you ended up that you didn't anticipate would be a "hot spot"!!!

Favorite things

Hanging with my man, friends and/or family and doing just about anything except chores at home. lol. In the right circumstance we could probably make that fun, too!

For fun

See interests list in profile. They're things I participate in on a regular basis.

Last read

Currently reading The my kiddo's request.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been in real estate for the last 15 years, and I sold wide body aircraft for the 10 years prior to that.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference